Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray with Bird Cap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wife loved it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped and received on time.

    Read More
    Paul Z. March 19, 2017
  • SandraJean102363
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites. I am very happy with my purchase. The lovely bottle and great price. Will buy again!

    Read More
    Sandra F. March 4, 2016
  • Classic and sophisticted
    Verified Purchase

    This is my signature fragrance. It stays soft, fresh and clean all day. I frequently get compliments from men, and women and that says a lot.

    Read More
    Charlie Girl December 20, 2015
  • My Mother's perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother introduced me to this scent. I now wear it to remember her.

    Read More
    prlgl February 8, 2012
  • Lovely

    I think that Nina Ricci 'L'air du Temps' is a lovely sent, best for spring or summer. I love it and love getting the compliments on the delicious sent.

    Read More
    reavan April 2, 2010
  • Nina Ricci
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents and have I friends that love it also. I purchased this one for my friend that brings delight and glee to her. I highly recommend this to any woman.

    Read More
    brooksvera April 1, 2010
  • A Bargain for Sure
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this perfume for many years and find that Overstock has very good prices. I was recently on a cruise and compared the price for the identical size bottle at TWO Duty Free locations. One was $59.00 and the other was $66.00. The L'Air Du Temps scent is light and suits me well.......if one is into light fragrances, I'd certainly recommend trying it!

    Read More
    marijim March 15, 2009
  • Nina Ricci
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this product in a heart beat. My wife and I enjoy the freshness and fragrance all day. Price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    laonab17 May 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert p. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna R. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aida M. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links