Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Teeth Whitening 44-percent LED Light and Single Gel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't do the job 😡
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed about this product, its very harsh on your gums and And terrible if it touches your lips, I used twice already and nothing happens, very bad

    Read More
    Marizol O. June 6, 2017
  • New Teeth Whitening 44-percent LED Light
    Verified Purchase

    Only worked one time. Thought it need new batteries, so I replaced them and still won't work.

    Read More
    cubsamddd1 January 19, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well--good value vs. *.

    Read More
    William H. October 3, 2016
  • Great results!
    Verified Purchase

    Noticeable whitening after just one application, great product.

    Read More
    Steven H. March 9, 2016
  • it is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know yet how well it works yet, how ever the product looks nice

    Read More
    wendy andrews December 7, 2015
  • You must have your own trays
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the gel before and own the trays needed to place the gel into. After 2 applications I saw a slight improvement in the whiteness of my teeth but I couldn't bear to do another application because it burned my gums terribly. I will be able to get one more small application in but I feel I'm super sensitive to the chemicals used. Also the blue light thingy; I'm skeptical it does anything to improve but why not use, just in case!

    Read More
    stperez November 5, 2015
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and does a good job. Buy extra gel for future use

    Read More
    Dolores September 22, 2015
  • Teeth whitening
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Nelda M. July 29, 2015
  • Fantastic Results!
    Verified Purchase

    It exceeded all of my expectations!

    Read More
    Hauna R. June 25, 2015
  • Nice, but lacks tray
    Verified Purchase

    This product works and the light works, but it is supposed to have a tray in which the peroxide gel is placed so that you can keep it on your teeth. This has only the syringe of gel and you have to apply it with your finger. Could use another piece...

    Read More
    drpka July 28, 2014
  • Teeth Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    Works great would definitely recommend. Have used this product many times have not had to replace the batteries yet after two years.

    Read More
    tdcas November 19, 2013
  • crest whitening strips are better and less painful
    Verified Purchase

    The led light had horrible batteries I had to replace and you must hold the button down firmly to keep the light on in other words its like an annoying keychain light that dosent have and on/off switch.When using the gel please don't let it come close to touching your gums it will begin to burn. Crest whitening strips will do better spend the money cheap ist always better for the best results.

    Read More
    courtneyw0902 May 16, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I used it even though it was cracked on one side . The white gel works .dont leave in on to long .

    Read More
    sambo15 March 27, 2013
  • Angry
    Verified Purchase

    I received the gel and a trey but I did not recieve the led light it said it would come with that's the only reason I bought it very mad about that....

    Read More
    gina22100 December 11, 2012
  • Wow wow it works!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product!!!! I previously used a bleaching product from my dentist. I used that product for 1 full month and it did not work as well as this product did in 3 days. I could actually see results with the first application. My teeth got several shades whiter even the one that had sustained trauma when I was a child. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great smile. It is well worth the price and the blue light was an added bonus. If you want whiter teeth get this product because it really works.

    Read More
    firstlady1000 May 26, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this order came with multiple 44 percent syringes cause I would love to order again! The product came exactly as described and I feel like the gel was potent and worked! I will definitely be ordering again #PleasedOverstockCustomer :)

    Read More
    crissy400 May 12, 2012
  • Dont bother
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed with this product. It came with no instructions on how to use and should mention somewhere that the trays are NOT included. Don't buy. Going to try and return this.

    Read More
    dantese February 29, 2012
  • Bright and Beautiful Smile!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw my teeth getting whiter within the first few uses! I would suggest it to someone who is willing to spend a little extra for really white teeth!

    Read More
    alimcrae February 12, 2012
  • Does not come with mouth piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good whitening kit but does not come with mouth gaurd which is essential!

    Read More
    ncbbbb36 January 26, 2012
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    its great and works. it doesn't have directions that come with it though. that was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    tjsebald September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links