Today: $11.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New State-of-Art Technology Teeth Whitening Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Whitening Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I found this tray to be difficult to keep in my mouth. Since the tray is a "fits all" size, it was too big to hold the gel tightly around my teeth, and too much gel ended up in my mouth. Not pleasant nor effective. I stopped using, but will try the gel again in my own personally made trays that actually fit my own teeth.

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 10, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft but durable

    Read More
    cesar m. September 28, 2016
  • brandy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is too bulky and hard to keep in mouth. Does not have a snug fit to hold in teeth whitener.

    Read More
    Brandy P. September 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bite gaurd, does exactly what it's supposed to!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 18, 2016
  • Worked good.
    Verified Purchase

    Tray was comfortable, held product properly.

    Read More
    Steven H. March 9, 2016
  • Wants whiter teeth
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is really over sized. When it's in my mouth my lips are fully open and very uncomfortable. If you have a really big mouth this might work for you but not for the average person.

    Read More
    yvonne p. February 3, 2016
  • Fits too loose
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work well for me. It didn't fit well and was way too loose for my mouth as it is "one size fits all"

    Read More
    catintaos November 12, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great silicon mold. Great buy!

    Read More
    jaybirdb September 13, 2015
  • Whitening Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these where supposed to be the best trays available, but they are quite messy to use. All of the whitening solution bubbles up and comes out the tiny hole in the front.

    Read More
    Sandra V. September 5, 2015
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Cheaper than having them custom made. East to use.

    Read More
    Paula R. May 13, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best dental tray that I've ever purchased! Very comfortable silicone

    Read More
    Kaki April 30, 2015
  • White teeth
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pliable appliance and easy to use. Contours to mouth. Easy to do both upper and lower teeth.

    Read More
    moneyisfuntolookat April 27, 2015
  • cindy

    Tray was wonderful when using the whitening kit.

    Read More
    Raymond B. April 25, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was good, but it was enormous!! could not keep it in my mouth without getting a cramp in my jaw

    Read More
    amandabeegle April 9, 2014
  • These trays are large, cumbersome and uncomfortabl
    Verified Purchase

    It is nearly impossible to keep these trays in your month for the amount of time recommended by the suppliers of the whitening gel. I find that excess siliva build up causes drooling because the trays are just too large and bulky. It says that you can cut them down to fit better but I doubt that will help much. I would not order these again.

    Read More
    24paws January 14, 2014
  • Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    If you like purchasing items just to throw away, then this is for you. The thing is HUGE and not comfortable. It went into the garbage.

    Read More
    lori513 August 16, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to use. (This was my first time to whiten my teeth.) I got a whitening gel from overstock.com. Very minimum discomfort (I cannot close my mouth while wearing it, perhaps as other trays). I started 15 min for the first couple days, and advanced to 45min by the end of 10 days. My teeth look so much better now.

    Read More
    sakura111 July 30, 2013
  • Recommend for comfortable fit -no mess whitening.
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is soft enough to be comfortable in your mouth and easier to fill with whitener than the trays you boil and mold. You get a more even whitening with no mess. I highly recommend this product based on quality, price and convenience!

    Read More
    justpeachy78 July 5, 2013
  • cool tray
    Verified Purchase

    i was so glad to find a whitening tray that i could custom fil to my mouth. it was just what i wanted and the case is a extra treat tool

    Read More
    suzisciscoe June 2, 2013
  • Uncomfortable and Ineffective
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied. Uncomfortable for the entire time you wear it. You have to suction the guard at all times if you're teeth are not perfectly straight so it keeps in contact with your teeth. Becomes a complete pain the moment you use it. Because there are no slots for teeth on the guard, you must apply gel beforehand to teeth-rather than on the guard-which can be annoying and cause you to burn your gums. This is a legit review. I would definitely recommend buying a guard that uses your impressions and is done professionally in a lab. If you're going to bleach your teeth anyway, do it right.

    Read More
    standup120 May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links