Today $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Improved Sure Fit Teeth Whitening Trays (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Melted in lukewarm water
    Verified Purchase

    Will think twice before buying this

    Read More
    Richard A. December 3, 2017
  • Whitening trays
    Verified Purchase

    These form fit to your teeth and are excellent

    Read More
    Robert K V. September 17, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Wittens teeth almost as good as the dentist

    Read More
    coopys September 3, 2017
  • Meltdown
    Verified Purchase

    My whitening trays melted into a mangled mess. I followed the instructions exactly to a T, and when I pulled it out they were unrecognizable. It was actually sort of comical, I am including a picture which will show you what to expect. Skeptics will likely say I left them in too long, but rest assured I put on the timer and babysat them for the 30 seconds. In the photo you will see the top mouth piece, what it should look like. The bottom represents after the 30 seconds. I recommend just using it as it comes in the package, it seems to be a pretty universal.

    Read More
    kelly p. August 17, 2017
  • Teeth whitening trays
    Verified Purchase

    I have never received my items I'm very disappointed

    Read More
    David M. July 19, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are not bad, a little too tall for my teeth which caused the bleach to get on my gums. Ouch! I took a pair of scissors and trimmed them first, then did the mold so the edges weren't rough. Worked well.

    Read More
    Desiree G. July 7, 2017
  • I liked the old ones better
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for a few years, so when I lost my old set after a move, I quickly went to Overstock to order more. Well, the plastic doesn't mold as easily as the older version. I've tried several times and just cannot get a good mold like on my previous set. I'll give it another few tries, but then I'll likely look for a different brand.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 3, 2017
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    horrible quality! was a pain to mold and they barely stay on teeth.

    Read More
    nora l. June 9, 2017
  • Lynn DeBrango
    Verified Purchase

    These whitening trays mold to teeth easily. The price is great.

    Read More
    Lynn D. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, arrived quickly, packaged well! What a deal, compared to the cost of having your dentist make these? Don't hesitate to purchase these!!!!

    Read More
    glynis123 May 6, 2017
  • Easy to Customize
    Verified Purchase

    These molded to to fit my teeth easily.

    Read More
    Sonia J M. April 25, 2017
  • Works great with the whitening gels.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was so good to have a couple of these trays handy for when I want to whiten my teeth. Has a grip on top and bottom trays so you can easily put in and take out of your mouth.

    Read More
    wrdiamond April 18, 2017
  • Whitens toextremegreat product. Just like dentist
    Verified Purchase

    Just like getting dental whitening.

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are heavy duty and do mold when very warm. They are made for very adult mouths and should be drastically trimmed for small mouths/gums before molding. At least there are two sets in case of a mishap.

    Read More
    Heather K. March 3, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time getting these to fit so that I didn't gag....it was probably more my fault than the product.

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 16, 2017
  • I threw them out
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, terrible product. Spend the *** or so to get a true professional fitting product.

    Read More
    frank g. February 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a whole tube of Plus White 5 Minute whitening gel, which works great, and needed a new mouth tray. I didn't find any at local stores and didn't want to buy a new box of Plus White with the tray included since I already had the gel. These trays are hard and rigid, making them very uncomfortable and even painful to use. They are somewhat large, so with the lack of pliability and softness, they are not usable for me. They also have a tiny groove that traps gel and makes it very difficult to wash out of the trays. This little groove is far to small to serve any useful purpose, such as to hold the gel or hold the trays on the teeth. It seems like a design flaw. I threw them away in the trash and will just go buy a whole Plus White kit, which includes gel and a tray. The Plus White tray is softer and smaller while sufficient in size to cover the entire smile range for teeth whitening. Only the one Plus White tray is needed for top and bottom teeth. The Sure Fit trays are separate for top and bottom teeth, so trying to use both at the same time is pretty miserable.

    Read More
    Jill K. February 10, 2017
  • Whitney trays
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to mild to your teeth. Ended up tossing them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser597755 January 27, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible fit, whitens gums much more than it whitens teeth.

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 18, 2017
  • Lost my true from dentist.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so handy.and work great.

    Read More
    OstkUser822883 January 18, 2017