Today: $7.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Improved Sure Fit Teeth Whitening Trays (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lynn DeBrango
    Verified Purchase

    These whitening trays mold to teeth easily. The price is great.

    Read More
    Lynn D. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, arrived quickly, packaged well! What a deal, compared to the cost of having your dentist make these? Don't hesitate to purchase these!!!!

    Read More
    glynis123 May 6, 2017
  • Easy to Customize
    Verified Purchase

    These molded to to fit my teeth easily.

    Read More
    Sonia J M. April 25, 2017
  • Works great with the whitening gels.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was so good to have a couple of these trays handy for when I want to whiten my teeth. Has a grip on top and bottom trays so you can easily put in and take out of your mouth.

    Read More
    wrdiamond April 18, 2017
  • Whitens toextremegreat product. Just like dentist
    Verified Purchase

    Just like getting dental whitening.

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are heavy duty and do mold when very warm. They are made for very adult mouths and should be drastically trimmed for small mouths/gums before molding. At least there are two sets in case of a mishap.

    Read More
    Heather K. March 3, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time getting these to fit so that I didn't gag....it was probably more my fault than the product.

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 16, 2017
  • I threw them out
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, terrible product. Spend the *** or so to get a true professional fitting product.

    Read More
    frank g. February 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a whole tube of Plus White 5 Minute whitening gel, which works great, and needed a new mouth tray. I didn't find any at local stores and didn't want to buy a new box of Plus White with the tray included since I already had the gel. These trays are hard and rigid, making them very uncomfortable and even painful to use. They are somewhat large, so with the lack of pliability and softness, they are not usable for me. They also have a tiny groove that traps gel and makes it very difficult to wash out of the trays. This little groove is far to small to serve any useful purpose, such as to hold the gel or hold the trays on the teeth. It seems like a design flaw. I threw them away in the trash and will just go buy a whole Plus White kit, which includes gel and a tray. The Plus White tray is softer and smaller while sufficient in size to cover the entire smile range for teeth whitening. Only the one Plus White tray is needed for top and bottom teeth. The Sure Fit trays are separate for top and bottom teeth, so trying to use both at the same time is pretty miserable.

    Read More
    Jill K. February 10, 2017
  • Whitney trays
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to mild to your teeth. Ended up tossing them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser597755 January 27, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible fit, whitens gums much more than it whitens teeth.

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 18, 2017
  • Lost my true from dentist.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so handy.and work great.

    Read More
    OstkUser822883 January 18, 2017
  • very difficult to use not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    very difficult to use not recommended

    Read More
    Mariaeugenia S. November 7, 2016
  • j.vaught
    Verified Purchase

    nice you get a good fit they are easy to use

    Read More
    juliet v. October 26, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Could tell a difference the first night of wearing. I wear for 45min at a time :)

    Read More
    Calee L. October 18, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    These trays are easy to mold and use; They are very durable

    Read More
    Shonda S. July 2, 2016
  • Teeth whitening trays
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and these molded good on my teeth. Would order again.

    Read More
    Susan L. June 28, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    These did not work for me. It was good that 2 sets were sent; however, neither worked. I placed the trays in the heated water for the minimum amount of time, and even less, and they still crumpled into balls.

    Read More
    Sharon K. June 9, 2016
  • Corrie
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't use this item yet but when I do I will write a review

    Read More
    corrie r. June 6, 2016
  • drmlaur***
    Verified Purchase

    never was able to make a mold

    Read More
    laura May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links