Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Navy Polycotton Covered 10x22x22-inch Bed Wedges (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit The Bill
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to elevate my mattress for back & GURD. Fit just right. Not a soft pillow-type; plenty of support for intended use.

    Read More
    dragnre June 20, 2013
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a strange disablity which limits how long I can sit upright. I use this wedge the long way as opposed to the picture and it allows me to use my laptop (on a tray) without pain or my blood pressure flying thru the roof! I do tend to knock it off the bed while asleep and find that with the memory foam it does tend to over heat after longer periods.

    Read More
    cbisme September 30, 2012
  • Great Bed Wedges
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these since I have acid reflux. I use both of them to keep me sleeping at the right angle.

    Read More
    dottsie59 August 2, 2012
  • REAL Help for Leg Pain!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these pillows. I often suffer from lower leg pain and these pillows are the only things that I've found to actually give me some relief from the pain. I appreciate the dark pillow covering. Sometimes the only way I can fall asleep is by using the pillows; however, when I'm in a deep sleep, I toss and turn and the pillows will sometimes end up on the floor. Thank you for offering these pillows!

    Read More
    badams4107 July 24, 2012
  • Wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows for my mother. They can be used for elevating upper torso or legs. Plenty wide.

    Read More
    ali3521 February 11, 2012
  • two bed wedges
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to prop up my legs as I have back and hip pain and occasionaly need to elavate them. These pillows do the trick and having two allows me to raise my head for reading in bed.

    Read More
    jewlzb September 20, 2011
  • Elevates well for both head and feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only thing I have found that both elevates my head and supports my back. I am enjoying it. I love having 2. That means I also put me feet up when I need.

    Read More
    dlptw September 6, 2011
  • These bed wedges are perfect for reading in bed.
    Verified Purchase

    These bed wedges are firm enough to read in bed without sloughing. They keep your posture straight and comfortable. I am very happy with them. Exactly what I hope them would be.

    Read More
    pola03 August 23, 2011
  • PLEASE, read ALL tags on pillow before opening
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the covers, better then on most wedge pillows. Foam was firm, not much give, but that is what I wanted. This size wedge is higher for sleeping & would not be right for many people, rather a 7-1/2" would be best for most. I need 10' for medical reasons. For other persons this height would be best for reading, watching tv, or video games in bed. This item was FSA approved , & made in USA which was a bonus. BUT, a big BUT, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, read the tags attached to the pillow before you open, take out of plastic covering, or use. I had to return mine without ever even using due to warning labels & our ( self & sons) health concerns.

    Read More
    pjsugarpixie July 12, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was too hard not comfortable to sleep on. not wide enough just not the right shape

    Read More
    eunice59 October 1, 2010