Today: $17.29

At other retailer: $18.95

Save $1.66 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Blue Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This product is for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for!!! It is very good for less then $$$. Has a nice sweet fragrance to it. For the guyz: gurlz dig the fragrance.

    Read More
    ball3r April 12, 2011
  • Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray: great fragrance, not overwhelming. I recommend Overstock.com for the value and low prices, plus the product arrived earlier than promised in the maail.

    Read More
    spook1953 April 10, 2011
  • dont get
    Verified Purchase

    smells good but does not last at all and is weak.have to spray on throughout the day.would not recommend this product and am regretful that i purchased it

    Read More
    fukyou January 20, 2011
  • Wouldn't Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 2.5 stars for this. This is not something which is really good. It is OK and the fragrance doesn't last mroe than a couple of hours and that too if you spray a lot. The price might be low but what's the use if you buy it and the fragrance doesn't last more than a couple of hrs. I wouldn't buy it again and would sugest my freinds not to buy it.

    Read More
    msreddy July 16, 2010
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Super price .... smells great...kinda like a "Cool Water".

    Read More
    ufftamia May 11, 2011
  • NAUTICA BLUE FOR MEN
    Verified Purchase

    IT SMELLS GREAT. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT LASTS ALL DAY. AND A GREAT VALUE.3.4 OZ FOR ****. CANT BEAT IT

    Read More
    chernjerr December 16, 2010
  • GREAT smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my fiancé' he loves the smell. He only used the cologne three times and on the 3rd time he used it and the sprayer completed stopped spraying correctly. It just shoots out bubbles and it drips everywhere. I wish the sprayer was fixed so my fiancé' can enjoy his gift but what can you do. It was a great buy for great cologne and a great scent.

    Read More
    sam916sn November 8, 2010
  • IT'S OK.... BUT NOT THE BEST OF MY FRAGRANCES
    Verified Purchase

    I am not particularly excited about it. The scent does not last long enough during the day, and I do not like to over-spray myself, that is why I have resorted to eau de parfum instead of eau de toilette for all my fragrances.

    Read More
    4bumacorp June 21, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great everyday smell. My son wears it to high school and its nice and fresh smelling unlike his socks.

    Read More
    peajayare January 11, 2014
  • Nautica Blue is Decent

    I purchased Nautica Blue because it was cheap and I like Nautica White Sail and Nautica Voyager. I was not impressed with Nautica Blue. It does have a nice scent but is barely recognizable and doesn't seem to last long. It's at least better than Nautica Original which I couldn't stand. Nautica Blue is decent but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    mosschop August 10, 2013
  • nice & light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. Very light scent, but we like it. Actually smelled better as the day wore on. Especially at this price, I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    bcchicago August 6, 2011
  • nautica perfume
    Verified Purchase

    awesome....very nice perfume and is very cheap too.....great service as always from overstock .com

    Read More
    deepikaparvathala March 8, 2011
  • good deal

    I love this cologne. Not overpowering. I was looking for a cologne for my boyfriend. I had gone to ***** to look around and this fragrance was $30 for 1.7 oz. After I had gotten home, I was going to order the fragrance online from ***** and when i was looking around for some online promos, i found a $1 shipping for overstock. I thought I could look on their site and found it for $**** for 3.4 oz. I thought it was such a better deal.

    Read More
    pumagirl1288 February 4, 2011
  • Impresses
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered on time. Was a great deal .Nice colon.

    Read More
    trying2bhappy December 24, 2010
  • Nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice smell for a guy, it came fast and was sealed, very pleased with my pirchase

    Read More
    nycguy123 December 15, 2010
  • BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    CAME NICELY PACKAGED NICE, SMELLED GOOD AND ITS ALL WRAPPED UP FOR CHRISTMAS. THANKS

    Read More
    riffsill December 15, 2010
  • nautica purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was a terrific value and will give it as a Christmas gift. Pleased with quick delivery as well.

    Read More
    ganner November 11, 2010
  • save %50!
    Verified Purchase

    its light and fresh smell,that lasts for hours......its $50 at the mall....or $20 here... the mall has to pay mall idiot employess,lot rent,electricity. overstock is a call center and a wharehouse....u save! buy it! awesome xmas gift ideas,the perfumes are cheap also!! but all top designers,overstock ownz!!!

    Read More
    hustler1 November 2, 2010
  • Cologne/perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Order was shipped promptly just as promised and product arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    bigmerv October 27, 2010
  • couple hours??

    how long would u expect for cologne to last?? its a great scent, no reason for it to last longer then a few hours. no cologne ive worn ever lasted that long. all and all ill purchase this cologne cause of reasonable price and great scent, plus my girl really likes it too.

    Read More
    franzen85 September 25, 2010
Sponsored Links