| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.50

At other retailer: $27.95

Save $9.45 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Blue Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 20 year old who practically showers in cologne. He only has to use a little bit and it last throughout his busy day. It has a refreshing scent with out smelling too over powering.

    Read More
    rosiejay September 20, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic and great price

    Read More
    Robert B. September 17, 2017
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. My younger sons enjoyed this spray because it is not overpowering. Has a fresh outdoorsy fragrance - not too sweet.

    Read More
    beebee295 September 16, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    My son love this cologne great for the price

    Read More
    Carla A. September 12, 2017
  • Return

    Promised by the 15 th not shipped please cancel asp

    Read More
    joanne s. September 11, 2017
  • Cologne gift
    Verified Purchase

    Being able to order on line makes a busy time a little easier. Thanks

    Read More
    linens4 August 26, 2017
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so good and a great price.

    Read More
    ANN H. August 21, 2017
  • jeff
    Verified Purchase

    classy feels good smells good

    Read More
    shaffeek k. August 14, 2017
  • husband love it will buy it again very sporting sc
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for that price

    Read More
    Anita .. August 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good i really liked it got about halfway through the bottle and the spray button broke other then that great smell

    Read More
    Brian F. August 8, 2017
  • Smells goood
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really like this Nautica blue, and i love the way it smells on him.

    Read More
    Melodee H. August 5, 2017
  • Great fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful! Have purchased several for family members and the general consensus is the fragrance stays for a long time.

    Read More
    Jo Ann H. August 1, 2017
  • Clean scent
    Verified Purchase

    Dated... clean scent to many colognes around are similar

    Read More
    benzboyone August 1, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good brand, scent sticks all day

    Read More
    lanna123 July 28, 2017
  • My Other Spray
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchase Eau de Toilette/Cologne I tend to try to find those with matching body spray (I am a little OCD that way lol), and if not wearing Obsession, then am wearing Nautica Blue, or Tommy Hilfiger lol Price is awesome, I smell great & never have to leave the house to purchase !!

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • Fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    Execellent product love it will order again

    Read More
    (null) (. July 26, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift. My nephew loved it. Great price!

    Read More
    Tiffany Parrish July 18, 2017
  • smell
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance was not what I thought. Too strong.

    Read More
    erica t. July 17, 2017
  • Fresh and clean
    Verified Purchase

    Will order again; great spray for the price

    Read More
    Vlada M. July 5, 2017
  • Sniffty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift...he seemed to like it.

    Read More
    barlo711 June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links