Today $14.99

At other retailer: $24.95

Save $9.96 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Blue Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray: great fragrance, not overwhelming. I recommend Overstock.com for the value and low prices, plus the product arrived earlier than promised in the maail.

    Read More
    spook1953 April 10, 2011
  • Nautica Blue Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Nautica Blue Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Sprays as gifts for my nephews, my brother in law and my brothers. They all loved them. They are a great gift at a great price. Nautica Blue smells great too!

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 13, 2017
  • Nautica Blue is Decent

    I purchased Nautica Blue because it was cheap and I like Nautica White Sail and Nautica Voyager. I was not impressed with Nautica Blue. It does have a nice scent but is barely recognizable and doesn't seem to last long. It's at least better than Nautica Original which I couldn't stand. Nautica Blue is decent but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    mosschop August 10, 2013
  • IT'S OK.... BUT NOT THE BEST OF MY FRAGRANCES
    Verified Purchase

    I am not particularly excited about it. The scent does not last long enough during the day, and I do not like to over-spray myself, that is why I have resorted to eau de parfum instead of eau de toilette for all my fragrances.

    Read More
    4bumacorp June 21, 2014
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray . I bought it for my husband twice already he loves it too.The scent is calm and soft it's just a sexy scent.

    Read More
    ashrak2006 January 4, 2012
  • Wouldn't Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 2.5 stars for this. This is not something which is really good. It is OK and the fragrance doesn't last mroe than a couple of hours and that too if you spray a lot. The price might be low but what's the use if you buy it and the fragrance doesn't last more than a couple of hrs. I wouldn't buy it again and would sugest my freinds not to buy it.

    Read More
    msreddy July 16, 2010
  • good deal

    I love this cologne. Not overpowering. I was looking for a cologne for my boyfriend. I had gone to ***** to look around and this fragrance was $30 for 1.7 oz. After I had gotten home, I was going to order the fragrance online from ***** and when i was looking around for some online promos, i found a $1 shipping for overstock. I thought I could look on their site and found it for $**** for 3.4 oz. I thought it was such a better deal.

    Read More
    pumagirl1288 February 4, 2011
  • GREAT smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my fiancé' he loves the smell. He only used the cologne three times and on the 3rd time he used it and the sprayer completed stopped spraying correctly. It just shoots out bubbles and it drips everywhere. I wish the sprayer was fixed so my fiancé' can enjoy his gift but what can you do. It was a great buy for great cologne and a great scent.

    Read More
    sam916sn November 8, 2010
  • dont get
    Verified Purchase

    smells good but does not last at all and is weak.have to spray on throughout the day.would not recommend this product and am regretful that i purchased it

    Read More
    fukyou January 20, 2011
  • Great fake rings for men
    Verified Purchase

    The Nautica Blue men's cologne is a great fragrance it is not too overwhelming but has a very great smell and is also long lasting my husband puts it on in the morning before work and after wearing it all day you can still smell the fragrance at the end of the day ,I would categorize the Nautica Blue can be given to someone in the age bracket of 17 years old and up it is a youthful but yet also can be given to someone a little older I absolutely love the Nautica Blue on my husband but also on my teenage son it's a great gift for that special man in your life

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida December 12, 2017
  • Santa Came on Christmas Eve With Double Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting this Nautica mens cologne on 12/24/16, but it did arrive right on Christmas Eve evening ahead of the scheduled time of 12/28/16. The second surprise was the excellent smell of Nautica Mens Cologne, not sweet and over baring, but a wonderful musk smell, that’s really subtle…oddly this product smells like something a man would wear after a good shower. I’m very pleased!

    Read More
    IVAN P. December 24, 2016
  • This product is for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for!!! It is very good for less then $$$. Has a nice sweet fragrance to it. For the guyz: gurlz dig the fragrance.

    Read More
    ball3r April 12, 2011
  • My Other Spray
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchase Eau de Toilette/Cologne I tend to try to find those with matching body spray (I am a little OCD that way lol), and if not wearing Obsession, then am wearing Nautica Blue, or Tommy Hilfiger lol Price is awesome, I smell great & never have to leave the house to purchase !!

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • couple hours??

    how long would u expect for cologne to last?? its a great scent, no reason for it to last longer then a few hours. no cologne ive worn ever lasted that long. all and all ill purchase this cologne cause of reasonable price and great scent, plus my girl really likes it too.

    Read More
    franzen85 September 25, 2010
  • great summer time
    Verified Purchase

    love this stuff when im out on my boat in the daytime or night people that are with me always comment on they way I smell it not to powerfull it doesn't last on you skin very long so it great if u want to change what u wearing for a night on the town. always have a bottle in my collection of eau de toilette

    Read More
    Barry S. December 25, 2014
  • Nautica Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fragrance for my husband and he loved it and so do I! Nautica Blue is a clean invigorating scent that is not overpowering. In years past I would never have purchased a fragrance without first trying it out. Overstock has taken all the guesswork out by having customer product reviews which help me immensely. I have provided my husband with a wide variety of colognes at unbeatable prices and never once have they failed to please us both.

    Read More
    holly911rn May 20, 2010
  • BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    CAME NICELY PACKAGED NICE, SMELLED GOOD AND ITS ALL WRAPPED UP FOR CHRISTMAS. THANKS

    Read More
    riffsill December 15, 2010
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Super price .... smells great...kinda like a "Cool Water".

    Read More
    ufftamia May 11, 2011
  • save %50!
    Verified Purchase

    its light and fresh smell,that lasts for hours......its $50 at the mall....or $20 here... the mall has to pay mall idiot employess,lot rent,electricity. overstock is a call center and a wharehouse....u save! buy it! awesome xmas gift ideas,the perfumes are cheap also!! but all top designers,overstock ownz!!!

    Read More
    hustler1 November 2, 2010
  • nice & light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. Very light scent, but we like it. Actually smelled better as the day wore on. Especially at this price, I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    bcchicago August 6, 2011