Read All Reviews for Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottles (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bittersweet

    After I've been taking this for one month, my nails really looks better and stronger than before. But nothing obvious occurs in hair class, the main purpose i buy it for. What unexpected is the way my skin looks now!!! I'm the acne-prone one and hesitated to take it since some reviews said that it makes acne skin worse. Now I've been acne-free. Therefore, i will stick with it, may be next two month and see what's the result to my hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser636304 October 17, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Makes your nails grow strong and fast.

    Read More
    Lynn S. March 22, 2016
  • Not sure yet
    Verified Purchase

    It's been about 3 weeks since I've been taking this. I have not noticed a change in the length of my hair or nails. My hair is shinier and my eyebrows are thicker. I'll use up the three pack and see if it's worth getting again.

    Read More
    Oscar A. March 21, 2016
  • Natrol Hair Skin & Nails
    Verified Purchase

    This product is horrible. I took these vitamins for a month faithfully and my hair was falling out daily. Do not buy

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 28, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Really works after you stay on it for awhile

    Read More
    LaVonne G. December 7, 2015
  • Really worked
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing I noticed was the improvement in my nails. I was showing off my "new" nails to my friends. I am 71 years old.

    Read More
    jkboernetx November 24, 2015
  • Natural Skin Hair Nails 3 pack
    Verified Purchase

    Did not help my skin hair nails in any noticeable way even tho i used 3 full bottles.

    Read More
    ooohlaa November 11, 2015
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    People ask me what my secret is when they notice how my hair skin and nails look

    Read More
    Olivia F. October 24, 2015
  • Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am pleased with this product.

    Read More
    JYRack August 22, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it. give as gifts to my sisters

    Read More
    kmsshelton July 11, 2015
  • E.M.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been doing to job for my hair and nails I can see the different in my hair it growing and nails.

    Read More
    Ella M. May 28, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    been taking these for about a month.. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 19, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Pills does what they are suppose to do. Will buy again

    Read More
    vanessa r. February 24, 2015
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    it hasn't produced any observable result yet . Hopefully it will do.

    Read More
    vzhao December 23, 2014
  • Very good deal on good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Three bottles. Capsule form. Good deal, good product. I gave one bottle to a friend; she had not heard about such products or about biotin. This product does not have big amount of biotin but it does have it, with other Bs. You can add a biotin tablet, buy separately. This will keep me stocked up for a while.

    Read More
    colorist1 October 3, 2014
  • NICE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    These vitamins really do nothing for my skin or hair BUT for my nails, they are fabulous. If I stop using them my nails break down to the bottom. My nails are long and strong and pretty. I try never to run out. Its the best.

    Read More
    cubby100 August 12, 2014
  • Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottles
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I've found yet............................................

    Read More
    jsmokoff June 17, 2013
  • love these pills!
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love these pills, they are 100% true...my hairs was so short i couldn't stand having it like that, within the month you start seeing the difference. I gave two bottles away to two of my friends and they are asking for more. I'm buying three more bottles :)

    Read More
    elimami February 19, 2013
  • Missouri shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, i have taken two a day for the past year. My skin, heals and elbows are much softer. I have also noticed much less daily hair loss.

    Read More
    cdm030648 January 30, 2013
  • natrol womens skin hair nails 60 tablet bottle
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for many years and often have women in my general age group of late 50's almost demanding as to how I have abundant silky tresses. I am quite clear as to the source and said I like results and Natrol has scored big for me in the hair department. Now I also want to add that I take a variety of important vitamins and juice at home so there is a complete holistic way I approach skin and hair. I would never consider giving up this product as my husband said my hair feels like silk and he is surprised at the natural gain in abundance. I used to have much finer hair and now I feel delighted with a styled french twist that shows hair that has aged with abundance and elegance. I also need to stress I massage my scalp and limit washing so that the natural oils retain vitality within my scalp. I believe good hair and nails are created from within and there is much one can do to enhance a product that works optimally by doing my part. I was actually tickled when my Indian born sister in law raved over my hair and when I returned home called and wanted the name and how to order from overstock. I am 58 and my hair for the first time in my life is closing in to the bottom lower part of my back. As for nails I do design work that is hard on the digits so I wear cotton gloves at night and use actually a cream I found here at overstock. I find that my main focus is my hair and in that venue I am beyond pleased. Thanks for great pricing and fast shipping Natrol.

    Read More
    sumana1 January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links