Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natrol Vitamin D3 2000IU Fast Dissolve Tablets (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast Dissolve Vitamins D3
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and tastes great.

    Read More
    SashaH January 27, 2017
  • A Necessity for Strong Bones
    Verified Purchase

    My primary health care provider put me on vitamin D several years ago and I still take it daily to ensure strong bones.

    Read More
    Tinetta C. June 14, 2016
  • Vitamins
    Verified Purchase

    Taste good, good price 🙂

    Read More
    club8155 March 17, 2016
  • VD

    This is good. Tasteis also acceptable.

    Read More
    Nevis.2233 February 28, 2016
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Most tastiest way to consume a pill they all should be like this.

    Read More
    Joy January 11, 2016
  • Ms B
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that these pills dissolve on the tongue, I don't like the taste but I do take them from time to time.

    Read More
    Barbara H. December 24, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    tastes great, would recommend

    Read More
    Mrs. Rini December 10, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take on the go, as they dissolve quickly

    Read More
    Karen.P W. November 7, 2015
  • Vitamin D
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong they are great but needs to be taken with food.

    Read More
    sexyprincess202 November 2, 2015
  • D3
    Verified Purchase

    Great price Good quality for item

    Read More
    pantherlady October 13, 2015
  • Tasty !
    Verified Purchase

    Not often that medicine tastes like a candy !!

    Read More
    OstkUser25783 August 21, 2015
  • 1523fuller
    Verified Purchase

    love the fact that they dissolve in your mouth very tasteful and they work doctor says I'm no longer D defiecent

    Read More
    1523fuller July 27, 2015
  • Love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Convenience of ordering online is great. Love the product.

    Read More
    txagt39 July 23, 2015
  • Crumbled
    Verified Purchase

    The pills are fine, actually taste good, but many (more than reasonable) were broken and crumbled upon arrival.

    Read More
    DJUANA T. June 24, 2015
  • D3
    Verified Purchase

    Doctor recommended D3 . I love the taste.

    Read More
    monicatc1 May 26, 2015
  • Great taste and great price vitamins
    Verified Purchase

    These vitamin D3 are easy to chew and taste great. Getting 2 for the price of 1 made it an even better deal.

    Read More
    pbm100 May 3, 2015
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy my vitamins elsewhere. I like this product very much.

    Read More
    marymurban February 27, 2015
  • Great flavor and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Tastes good without much of an aftertaste. Only wish it came in smaller dosages.

    Read More
    unexistant May 28, 2014
  • Vitamins
    Verified Purchase

    I can't speak to the efficacy of the vitamins, but they taste good and are easy to swallow.

    Read More
    george107 May 8, 2014
  • Still using product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Still Trying them out melts in your mouth!!...................................................

    Read More
    totalyb February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links