Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natrol Niacin TR 500mg Tablets (Pack of 3 100-count Bottles)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Better priced than stores and fast delivery

    Read More
    diamo100 June 6, 2015
  • Can't be beat.
    Verified Purchase

    Convenience and good price pure and simple. Shopping for this kind of thing isn't much fun, and this got the job done in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    blackshepherdsrule April 6, 2013
  • Natrol Niacin TR 500mg
    Verified Purchase

    The product had a competetive price, the shiiping cost was reasonable and time from oder to receipt was as expected. It was easy to order and the coomunication emails were timely and helpful.

    Read More
    mrhockey0101 December 1, 2012
  • titus35
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the convenience of purchasing Natrol Niacin from Overstock.com. This product is good for your health as it promotes cellular regeneration and energy. Overstock.com provides excellent service as I received the product in just a few days from my order, they offered competitive prices, and have the "BillMeLater" payment feature which I really appreciate. Overall, I'm thankful I can trust Overstock.com with all of my order needs.

    Read More
    titus35 May 6, 2011
  • Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Niacin TR 500mg for over three years and Overstock provides this product (available anywhere) for a lower price. It is a really good deal when (as an "O" member) it is shipped for free and receives a 5% reward.

    Read More
    carmelo123 March 17, 2011
  • Natrol Niacin TR 500mg Tablets
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking this product for two years and i just love it., no flushing, fast delivery, It beats buying this product in the stores

    Read More
    cooldad144 July 14, 2010
  • Easy to take
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy always and the shipping is never deal breaking

    Read More
    maloom39 June 24, 2010
  • Natrol Niacin 500mg
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because it was on sale. Pretty good on the absence of flushing but not quite as good as Sundown brand. If they're the same price, go for the Sundown.

    Read More
    si1003 February 1, 2010
Sponsored Links