Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natrol Melatonin 5mg Orally Dissolving Tablet (90 Tablets)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Strawberry flavored. Takes about 5 minutes to dissolve. Helps put me to sleep about 20 minutes after dissolve. Although chewable melatonin gummies work better and faster.

    Read More
    rman67 June 1, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These work soooo good! They have no sluggush hangover effect the next morning. Great price! Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 10, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I use many of the Natrol Fast Dissolve products. You receive all the benefits without wasting the supplement through elimination. Highly recommend this top notch product.

    Read More
    lakelady103 September 2, 2015
  • Natron Melatonin
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, tastes good too

    Read More
    Sheila F. May 13, 2015
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    My sister swears by Melantonin for a sleep aid, but it didn't help me, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    gram803 March 10, 2015
  • easy to digest
    Verified Purchase

    helps you sleep soundly tastes good

    Read More
    janet g. February 10, 2015
  • Knocks you out
    Verified Purchase

    Knocks you out like a light. Highly recommended if you are expecting to deal with jet lag. You can recover much easily if you use this product!

    Read More
    asfhuvx February 6, 2015
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been taking this for over a year and it never fails, no side effects and I sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    txagt39 December 17, 2014
  • Melatonin
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a hard time sleeping, but this is works great. I'm shocked at how well it works.

    Read More
    natalias85 September 11, 2013
  • natrol melatonin

    Works great!!!!! Easily breaks apart to take 1mg needed.

    Read More
    jkoutz July 29, 2013
  • Natrol Melatonin 5mg
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tasting dissolve in the mouth and really get a good's night's sleep; wake up still sleepy but goes away upon getting out of bed. Very calming. Will order more. Good price.

    Read More
    ooohlaa December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samuel D. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links