Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natrol Complete Balance for Menopause AM/PM Two-30 ct. Formulas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay menopause support
    Verified Purchase

    This menopause supplement was okay, they helped somewhat, but after awhile they did not seem to help that much. My hot flashes were about 25-30 percent better.I did like that they were an am /pm formula.

    Read More
    Anthony A. May 19, 2017
  • Life Changer!
    Verified Purchase

    This vitamin supplement has changed my life! Hot flashes and insomnia are a thing of the past. I've been using this product for over 5 years with nothing but terrific results. I was away from home unexpectedly and did not have my Complete Balance with me. I noticed the difference within a few days - hot flashes came back as well as the night sweats and inability to sleep. Couldn't wait to get back home and start up again. Can't live without it!

    Read More
    sandyhct August 6, 2015
  • Love, Love, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only product that works for me. I used to be able to get it at ******, but they no longer carry it. So glad Overstock.com does! While I still have hot flashes, they aren't nearly as bad as they used to be, and my disposition is much calmer. This brand is my go to for as long as I need it.

    Read More
    Deborah O. July 22, 2015
  • Best Hormone replacement therapy
    Verified Purchase

    This one is the winner, after trying Bio-Identical hormone replacement therapy, Estrogen gel / Progesterone capsule, other alternatives available in the market. Considering the cost and effectiveness in treating Hot Flesh/ Night Sweat, Sleep, Irritation, etc. This one worked immediately. My only concern is, to use this for a long term base, if any, side effects, etc. Overall this is the Best & Winner in treating Menopausal symptoms. I really had to try many different products and match with my body, this is IT. And this site had best price.

    Read More
    instrmnt June 3, 2015
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    works great thanks so much will buy everytime when I need.

    Read More
    jb1958 January 21, 2014
  • Just Received Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 months ago and was given a prescription for the menopause symptoms. I wanted to try something more natural, so when I ran across this, I decided I wanted to try it. I ordered it on Dec. 12 and it was delivered on the Dec. 18. I like the speedy delivery !! I have not had the chance to start taking it, but if works, I will be purchasing more !

    Read More
    csteptoe1 December 19, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product and gotten great results.

    Read More
    vhailsto November 20, 2012
  • Right price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered. The price was right and delivery was quick. Thanks. Would definitely do business again.

    Read More
    48joe January 4, 2012
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of ordering this product for a long time until I became very miserable and desperate from symptoms and was finally willing to try anything for releif. I must admit it arrived fairly quick and I couldn't wait to begin using it. I begin to discover what a good night's sleep was really like since a very long time ago. I have placed an order for 2 more shipments which should arrive any day now and free shipping makes it all worth it.

    Read More
    missevans December 14, 2011
  • Mom seems to like it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Mother. She said it really helped with the night sweats and hot flashes. She seems very pleased with it.

    Read More
    dawn569 October 11, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Started taking this and within a week saw results. After 2 weeks no more night sweats or hot flashes. Can't even tell you how happy I am it works for me.

    Read More
    rmduncan64 September 23, 2011
  • Hot Flashes no more!

    Basically the description is wrong. I did contact Customer Service and they will edit it at some point. In the meantime, this site has the best price going. You take one capsule in the morning and one before going to bed. For me, within the first week, my hot flashes became less intense, then less frequent and then they stopped all together. I was without menopause symptoms for probably over a year. I just recently started having mild hot flashes again so I added Natrol Black Cohash Extract 80mg but only take one of the recommended two daily and the hot flashes stopped again. This stuff works. If you Google it, you'll see this product get rave reviews. I for one LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    levsteb August 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    legaletc April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links