Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NYX Cosmetics Haute Jersey Leopard Couture Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect loving all the blushes and bronzers

    Read More
    asja z. September 30, 2016
  • Great gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    These were great christmas presents! Love the deal and the colors are great!

    Read More
    kstew2000 December 4, 2013
  • I am in love with this palette!
    Verified Purchase

    This palette is awesome! I always laugh when I take it out of my purse and people ask me "Oooh, what book is that?". I just open it and show them what I am "reading". The usual response is "Oh, snap that's hot!" or "Wait, let me see, oh that's so cute where can I get one?" I bought this last year and I have almost used up all the colors. They do come off a little sheer and there is a lot of fall out but you can dip your eyeshadow brush in water and apply the eyeshadow wet for more color and for less fall out. This palette has everything I need, the only extra things I need to carry in my purse are eyeliner and a foundation compact. Everything else is in this palette. I tried to find out if they made other palettes like this with other colors but have not found any yet. I wish NYX would make tons more of these.

    Read More
    kandikaine October 21, 2013
  • I bought for my daughter she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it, I am going to buy another two for my other two daughters and ship them to them.

    Read More
    ashleypheonix46 September 27, 2013
  • fun cute makeup
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of colors is not as good as it could be. I bought it because I'm a makeup and product junkie and I love fun packaging and makeup with designs like flowers molded onto the cake. I use this for travel, it eliminates having to take different compacts of blush and shadow. Its ok quality makeup but nothing to rave about. The powder isn't as fine or pigmented as the expensive brands. It would make a great gift for a young girl or product junkie on your list.

    Read More
    anonimouse September 22, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product on Tuesday and received it on Friday USPS. Happy with the delivery as promised. The Leopard Couture is too cute. When u open it, it has a mirror and says above and below the mirror "Who's the prettiest Diva in the World? at the bottom it says " who cares? have fun! When you open it again it has another mirror and says "You are" then at the bottom it says "and be fabulous." Too too cute.. You will love this.. overstock is offering at a good low price..

    Read More
    browneyedbecca September 6, 2013
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This palette has beautiful colors and comes in a really cute box.

    Read More
    loulizlee August 20, 2013
  • nyx cosmetics haute
    Verified Purchase

    bought as xmas gifts for granddaughters who are teenagers they loved them/great price

    Read More
    patsypd July 4, 2013
  • Nice colors..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great starter kit for teens or anyone young at heart.

    Read More
    mushiloki July 4, 2013
  • You will luv this,,,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me & 3 more for my leopard crazy girlfriends!!! What a cool product...all of the eyeshadows....blushes..bronzers are still lasting!! Luv it!!!

    Read More
    sunnie09 June 28, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WAS EVEYTHING THAT I EXPECTED IT TOO BE. IT IS PERFECT

    Read More
    vainlyscru June 13, 2013
  • BAD MAKEUP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite cute and has a lot of colors but it makes MY face breakout so I had to toss it.

    Read More
    janetbo May 20, 2013
  • WASTE OF MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    These eye shadows are like some child's play make up...no pigment, no sparkle...they are barely visible when applied. The bronzer and blush are ok but certainly not worth the money they used to charge for this. Had i not only paid $$$ for this I would have returned it for a refund. Very bad quality. shame on NYX for putting this out.

    Read More
    sploozy April 19, 2013
  • Took way too long to ship out.
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest complaint is that I ordered it for my mother's birthday along with a watch. The watch got to my mother in plenty of time. But the makeup kit did not arrive until two weeks later even though this site says it was sent the same day as the watch.

    Read More
    Career woman March 30, 2013
  • Versatile n handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! My only complaint with the eyeshadows is that there are not many pastels ( which are my personal favorites) most are deep shades but I still love it for the versatility !!

    Read More
    rtrag1 March 21, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she actually adored the colors.

    Read More
    annieajit March 20, 2013
  • Sometimes the product IS Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review, not because the cosmetics are great--which they are-- but because of the O's Customer Service and speedy delivery. I ordered this on a Friday, and received it the following Monday, and I live in VA and it shipped from L.A., CA--that was sooo fast! Also, because I had a generous store credit, I got it for a song, 75% off what it STILL sells for on NYX's website. Sometimes you just buy something from a retailer you just know and trust. I will continue to buy with confidence from the O.

    Read More
    dishingdiva March 19, 2013
  • I lved this package of rich make-up
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and would recommend to anyone. I intend to get more for gifts to give to family and friends

    Read More
    trueblue56 January 28, 2013
  • NXY Cosmetics Haute Jersey Leopard Couture Palette
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for Christmas. The product arrived very fast. She loves makeup but she fell in love with this product.

    Read More
    rvlemus January 10, 2013
  • Great Starter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect kit for a young girl experimenting with makeup! My daughter was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    wheelz76 January 7, 2013