Today: $6.99

At other retailer: $13.05

Save $6.06 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myrurgia Yacht Man Metal Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the smell and its a good size and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size smell should have brought more.

    Read More
    katrinka j. June 21, 2017
  • Germanys revenge.
    Verified Purchase

    Product made in Germany. Overbearing aroma, had a couple, "Phew! What are you wearing"! remarks.

    Read More
    OstkUser1167434 June 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiancé and we both love it. It's a nice everyday smell. Not too strong and not too soft. To be honest I didn't expect much for the price but it actually turned out to be a nice scent on him.

    Read More
    CarLisa B. May 6, 2017
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Himself loves this. It's not too fruity or flowery for him, and has a definite masculine aroma. Yet, it's not too overpoweringly male and musky, which I don't like.

    Read More
    Candice V. April 22, 2017
  • Juanita R.
    Verified Purchase

    Grand-son loved it, great scent!

    Read More
    Juanita R. March 3, 2017
  • Myrurgia Yacht Man metal men's 3.4 ounce
    Verified Purchase

    This product use my nephew and was happy for the gift

    Read More
    Carmen R. December 14, 2016
  • Great Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome scent with many compliments.

    Read More
    Frank T. September 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's not good. I will not buy it again.

    Read More
    producte dose not work. left for me I will ask for June 8, 2016
  • Men's Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cologne, Great Price

    Read More
    Shujath H. May 28, 2016
  • Vic
    Verified Purchase

    New to me product. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Victor H. May 19, 2016
  • Nice soft scent
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the scent of musk this is for you..very mild scent

    Read More
    DENICE T. May 5, 2016
  • Al FLowers
    Verified Purchase

    Good scent, very light, not one of my favorites, but for the price I'll take it. It fits or fills the purpose. From now on..."Overstock" is my cologne shop.

    Read More
    Elbert F. May 5, 2016
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Last awhile good for **.** dollars

    Read More
    djpant April 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Nayana B****.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice product. This spray I love it. It is cheap too.

    Read More
    nbhatt12 April 1, 2016
  • just for work
    Verified Purchase

    I really like for daily use

    Read More
    D-Town March 5, 2016
  • Mrs. E. Walters
    Verified Purchase

    Love this on my hubby! I am a repeat customer on this item.

    Read More
    Edna W. February 24, 2016
  • Excellent.....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fragrance. I get several compliments about this fragrance. People have even asked me where they can purchase it.

    Read More
    Ricky H. February 10, 2016
  • Son's gift
    Verified Purchase

    He thought it awesome. Uses it everyday

    Read More
    William H. February 6, 2016
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    smells good. this product smell good

    Read More
    babatunde A. January 29, 2016
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Compliment all the time on how great it smell, what are you wearing

    Read More
    Mr. Andre January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links