Today: $14.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muscle Soak by Aroma 9-ounce Foaming Bubble Bath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bubble bath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ....bubbles, relaxing....smells lovely.

    Read More
    conniehmc November 21, 2015
  • Soak those aching, overworked muscles
    Verified Purchase

    Having finally gotten land in the country, I can now have chickens, ducks, guineas, goats and cows to accompany our 4 dogs and 2 cats - I I l love having and animals, but they all need houses, food (storage for it), waterers - so I'm busy building and wrestling rolls of wire to build portable fencing for these creatures. My muscles hurt after a full day of activity, so I soak in a hot tub of this muscle soak bubble bath and feel better in no time!

    Read More
    pleroma02 November 8, 2014
  • FOAMING BUBBLE BATH
    Verified Purchase

    NO AROMA, SCARCELY ANY BUBBLES, PACKAGING WAS NICE BUT OVERRATED PRODUCT.

    Read More
    summer16 July 25, 2014
  • Relaxing bubble bath
    Verified Purchase

    Refreshing bubble bath. Great scent & soothing to sore muscles.

    Read More
    hmaui July 27, 2012
  • Athlete's Best Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this bath additive. Works wonders in alleviating sore muscles and my wife should know she is a serious trainer, Tough Mudders and 1/2 marathons!

    Read More
    waynesworld1 January 9, 2012
  • Soak
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good, seems to work great. Don't think I'd get it again though, not a lot of soak stuff for the money.

    Read More
    emhodes March 29, 2010
  • muscle soak
    Verified Purchase

    This was a second order of this product. I bought the first as a birthday present for my aunt. She raved about how wonderful it was, commenting on the aroma and the great feeling it gave her muscles after using it. I was pleased that it was still available so I could order another one for her birthday.

    Read More
    barbara1942 November 10, 2009
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this product listed and ordered the bath soak with no particular expectations. I was suprised at the excellent quality.Overstock has excellent fast shipping and the soak comes in a nice container, no leaks. I used approximately 1 full tablespoon under running water and immediately saw foamy bubbles and could smell the wonderful aroma. I soaked and soaked because usually I outlast bubbles but the bubbles outlasted me with this product. My skin was soft with a natural softness after my bath.I highly recommend! I will definately reorder this product.

    Read More
    omegacat April 25, 2009
Sponsored Links