Read All Reviews for Multi Mode Warming Luxury Tapping Foot Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this massager for a gift. It does exactly as it says. Its also a pretty good price. It has several different massage buttons to choose from. Controls are also easy to use.

    Read More
    rmines May 23, 2017
  • Mrs. jan
    Verified Purchase

    Very relaxing. Unit has held up well after years of use.

    Read More
    David M. June 14, 2016
  • foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    great if you work on your feet all day

    Read More
    maddie59 November 9, 2015
  • Couldn't handle it
    Verified Purchase

    OMG the rotating tickled me so much I couldn't get use to it. I finally sold it on ebay. I didn't understand the tapping, did absolutely nothing for me. I gave it "fair" because I assume it is doing what it is mean to do, I just did not like it.

    Read More
    Geneva C. August 15, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought I would never find another foot massager that also had the feature of the tapping program. I think it works exactly as I wanted and expected. It makes your feet and legs feel so good after going through the program. Everyone used it over the holidays and loved it. Thank you for selling such a great product.

    Read More
    judyishappy2 January 2, 2013
  • Satisfied my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This massager is just what I was expecting and hoping for. I did think I wanted one that used water but this item has changed my mind. It has an heating option that is excellent although I have not needed it yet. The five massage settings are excellent as is the timer that turns off the machine after 15 minutes. I believe I have used it for about three months and have a significant improvement in the condition of my aching feet after I come home from walking 5 hours on the job. I use two out of the 5 settings and feel me and this multi-mode tapping massager will be friends for many years to come. I do recommend to anyone who wants their feet to feel better after a long day of using and abusing them.

    Read More
    obsidianmagi December 11, 2012
  • Foot wonder
    Verified Purchase

    this is the forth foot massager that I have purchased over the last 20 years. It is the second best that I have had but the best for the price. A day after having a friend was over and liked it so much that they had me go on the site and buy one for them. Very lite weight and not noisy in comparsion to the massagers in the past.

    Read More
    kidkid September 14, 2012
  • Wow I'm hooked.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great relaxing treat. The only problem is that I have to fight my husband for it. He also enjoys it.

    Read More
    barbger May 1, 2012
  • nice but maybe too strong
    Verified Purchase

    very very very strong!!! i can only use it on the lowest mode

    Read More
    whatever5555555555555 April 27, 2012
  • not too good unsatified
    Verified Purchase

    it only thumps your feet, slow, fast, very fast. the black in the middle looks like it might rotate but it does not and is not sapose to. the heat is very slight. for the price i was not at all happy. it does look nice though. I would not get it again or recommend it .

    Read More
    marylau April 11, 2012
  • tapping foot massager
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. I have diabetic foot neuropathy. I use it for stimulation of blood in my feet. I have seen medical articles regarding using this type of machines to stimulate nerves in feet. I am very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    2pomsmom March 6, 2012
  • Great Massager
    Verified Purchase

    I like the massger very much, it is different than the shiatsu massger that i had before, it seems to be better. I has different massaage programs and they all work well, I only wish you could stay on the machine longer than 15 minutes at a time, or 30 minutes total recommended, because you get addicted to it and want to go on and on. The heating aspect is great too. I love this machine

    Read More
    outlook1083 March 2, 2012
  • Massager
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped that this massager had tapping movements, such as the slowest one, that were a bit smoother, some of the tapping is very hard and you need to wear thick socks, overall pleasant, but tapping located only in one area intead of foot.

    Read More
    daraz1 February 16, 2012
  • Perfect foot massager for my tired feet.
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for an excellent foot massager, you can bet on this one. Keeps your feet warm while massaging them. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lehrman1 January 11, 2012
  • Gave as a gift and my sister loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift and my sister who spends hours a day on her feet loves it!! She highly recommended I spoil myself and get one too!

    Read More
    sierrac December 30, 2011
  • Foot Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother and she loved it! She uses the foot massager frequently.

    Read More
    crgraham15 December 28, 2011
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    works good just like it said love it feels good on my feet

    Read More
    roband December 26, 2011
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great way to end the day it helps the feet feel ready for the next day

    Read More
    llcw August 16, 2011
  • Answer for tired feet
    Verified Purchase

    Love sitting down with this little machine after being on my feet all day. Relaxes my feet and revitalize them. Would recommend.

    Read More
    twilightgirl2 June 20, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is on his feet a lot, so wen he is sitting down in the office- he now can get a massage, while doing paperwork! he loves it and it helped with his sore feet

    Read More
    happysf September 30, 2010
Sponsored Links