Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $82.11

Save $45.62 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moschino Funny! Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smells Wonderfulllllllllllllllll
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite summer scents, very fruity citrusy scent.

    Read More
    doiloowan1 November 1, 2015
  • It's the real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have one of my favorite fragrances again! It was sold out everywhere I looked. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    maligro5 May 14, 2013
  • My new fav!
    Verified Purchase

    Thats actually my second time ordering Moschino from overstock as I'm so in love with this scent! For me its perfect all year round and have overstock delivery in just few days makes sooo convinient!!!!

    Read More
    ulyash March 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great product, cheap price, fast shipping! Thank you!

    Read More
    marina21 May 11, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely seamless transaction, perfect desciption doubled with fast shipping! Would definitely buy again. A+++++

    Read More
    pcbuyer619 December 20, 2011
  • MY SCENT
    Verified Purchase

    I love FUNNY! but none of the store where I live sell it. I am a little wary of by perfume online because I have bought others in the past from different websites and the perfume is in the bottle but not the right scent. I am always on a budget so I try to find the best deal I can on FUNNY! and overstock delivers. I am very happy with buying from them and will again when I need my next restock.

    Read More
    fragrancefrk August 6, 2011
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my new signature scent. I get so many compliments when I wear it - it isn't a heavy perfume - but it certainly stays with you through the day. I love love love this!

    Read More
    stargazer1970 August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olena B. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links