Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe IB124 Italian Badger Kabuki Makeup Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    i love the kabuki brush. i have only had cheap brushes from target or brushes that came with my make up before (from bare minerals or from mary kay). they have been okay brushes but this one I love. i use it to put my mk foundation on. it's very soft and i get good coverage from it. i don't wear a lot of make up but i have been very happy with this brush so far.

    Read More
    rann042 October 2, 2012
  • Didn't think I would like it, but I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My old kabuki brush was quite larger, but was having a difficult time finding another in the same size. I decided to take a chance & purchase this one, even though it is quite a bit smaller than my old kabuki and I didn't believe it would do the trick. I was proved wrong & love my new kabuki! It is soft and has great coverage...much more than I would expect for its size!

    Read More
    shelvis3 August 3, 2011
  • Morphe Kabuki Makeup Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this facial brush for my loose powder makeup! I wasn't sure if I could purchase one online that I liked, but found this to be a great little brush, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    linneff April 23, 2013
  • nice brush
    Verified Purchase

    i have used other brushes and this brush is amazing

    Read More
    lazala October 18, 2012
  • Easy to Use, Excellent Coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Very even coverage, well made and fits my hand perfectly.

    Read More
    anna323232 June 8, 2013
  • Kabuki brush,make up brush
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a Kabuki brush for a long time and my eye caught this one. It is perfectly easy to use and the brush is extremely soft. I haven't had a problem with any of the brush hairs falling out beyond the first couple. I've used this for more than a month now and am so glad I made the purchase! This is the best place to purchase this brush and I wish I had purchased another one for blush, which I will go back and purchase the brush again. It is the one to have in your collection.

    Read More
    lhs81 June 2, 2013
  • My brush
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a powder base and sometimes for a bronzer. It works very well, and I take care of it.

    Read More
    valjean725 December 4, 2012
  • great brush for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I use this brush to put my mineral makeup on and it works great. I've had more expensive brushes that have not worked as good.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor September 14, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    affords really good coverage and so far I haven't had any problems with bristles falling out... but it is still really new so don't know how it'll fare.

    Read More
    sup1 July 30, 2012
  • good quality kabuki brush
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the quality of the brush...would recommend to anyone looking for a quality kabuki brush

    Read More
    normab123 July 29, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this makeup brush, but from the very first use, it sheds worse than my cat! I end up wearing at least a dozen bristles every time I use it. VERY irritating! I have to use my old brush to wipe them all off. I would not recommend this brush to anyone.

    Read More
    courtroomgal July 24, 2012
  • nice brush
    Verified Purchase

    used it about 6 weeks now, good quality, very few fall outs of hairs. spreads my mineral makeup easily and evenly

    Read More
    scruffy78745 December 22, 2011
  • unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    This is honestly the 1st low rating I've given on an Overstock item.It was thrown in a box-in a flimsy plastic tube w no cover or seal.It was small-way too so to be termed a kabuki.I did not return it as it already looked shabby & the shipping would not have been worth it.I have purchased make-up brushes from "O" before that were far better.A disappointment.

    Read More
    midwestcaper December 6, 2011
  • Great brush!!
    Verified Purchase

    This a very wonderfully soft brushnthatbdoes great job with powder application. Some reviews indicate that it sheds bristles~I do not find that to be a problem. Great product~great price!!

    Read More
    southcalderon August 9, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The brush is very soft, but sheds. I think it will eventually stop. I really like the softness

    Read More
    91886ab June 11, 2011
  • Nice brush
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the price for this brush was a bit spendy, but it does do an excellent job. I guess you get what you pay for. VERY fast shipping on this item.

    Read More
    maryellen777 February 22, 2011
  • Kabuki brush
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great shipping and handling price. Product arrived in 2 days!

    Read More
    spitassi January 13, 2011
  • Makeup brush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it might be similar to a Bare Minerals Kabuki brush I misplaced a few years ago but I was wrong. This one is very abrasive and not soft at all.

    Read More
    lpb253 August 20, 2015
  • been using this for years
    Verified Purchase

    And it's still as soft and clean as on day one. Best one ever. Really soft. Beat the old **** *** brush....small and east to pack too.

    Read More
    kristenesq August 1, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    works great , great price

    Read More
    cama81z June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links