Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe IB124 Italian Badger Kabuki Makeup Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makeup brush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it might be similar to a Bare Minerals Kabuki brush I misplaced a few years ago but I was wrong. This one is very abrasive and not soft at all.

    Read More
    lpb253 August 20, 2015
  • been using this for years
    Verified Purchase

    And it's still as soft and clean as on day one. Best one ever. Really soft. Beat the old **** *** brush....small and east to pack too.

    Read More
    kristenesq August 1, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    works great , great price

    Read More
    cama81z June 5, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this brush. Description was accurate.

    Read More
    Kim C. April 30, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good brush, exactly as advertised at a good price for the quality.

    Read More
    jazz61 June 11, 2014
  • Kabuki Makeup Brush
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best brush I have ever used in my life and I am a senior citizen so that should tell you something. If I could order more I would, I just have not figured out how to do so.. It does not leave bristles. all over your face like most of the brushes do, even the expensive ones leave bristles. yet

    Read More
    batchtoo May 13, 2014
  • SHEDS like CRAZY
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all...sheds all over by the time I'm done it looks like i had a cat on me...the hairs are hard on my face feels a lil irritating and leaves my skin feeling a lil sore maybe in not using this right idk but this was a bummer to me I'm sad sheds so much I'm scared to wash it all the hairs will probably fall out :{

    Read More
    makeupbypamg March 23, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would give it a try, didn't expect to much but bristles stayed intact. So far so good

    Read More
    lyann74 February 28, 2014
  • Smaller than i thought.
    Verified Purchase

    nice brush . But i thought this style of brush was larger than what i got!

    Read More
    blove513 February 22, 2014
  • Make-up brush
    Verified Purchase

    IThis is a a great brush for loose powder foundations and much cheaper than those at the Dept store

    Read More
    plud00 January 28, 2014
  • Practical brush.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, practical kabuki brush and an excellent value for the money. I particularly like that it doesn't shed any hairs!

    Read More
    nokia21 December 21, 2013
  • Good Makeup Brush
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this brush for a little over a month now. I have not had any issues with the Bristles falling out of the brush. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    smp1 December 14, 2013
  • Easy to Use, Excellent Coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Very even coverage, well made and fits my hand perfectly.

    Read More
    anna323232 June 8, 2013
  • Kabuki brush,make up brush
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a Kabuki brush for a long time and my eye caught this one. It is perfectly easy to use and the brush is extremely soft. I haven't had a problem with any of the brush hairs falling out beyond the first couple. I've used this for more than a month now and am so glad I made the purchase! This is the best place to purchase this brush and I wish I had purchased another one for blush, which I will go back and purchase the brush again. It is the one to have in your collection.

    Read More
    lhs81 June 2, 2013
  • Wonderful brush
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I am very happy with this brush and recommend it to you.

    Read More
    candace13 April 25, 2013
  • Morphe Kabuki Makeup Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this facial brush for my loose powder makeup! I wasn't sure if I could purchase one online that I liked, but found this to be a great little brush, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    linneff April 23, 2013
  • My brush
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a powder base and sometimes for a bronzer. It works very well, and I take care of it.

    Read More
    valjean725 December 4, 2012
  • nice brush
    Verified Purchase

    i have used other brushes and this brush is amazing

    Read More
    lazala October 18, 2012
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    i love the kabuki brush. i have only had cheap brushes from target or brushes that came with my make up before (from bare minerals or from mary kay). they have been okay brushes but this one I love. i use it to put my mk foundation on. it's very soft and i get good coverage from it. i don't wear a lot of make up but i have been very happy with this brush so far.

    Read More
    rann042 October 2, 2012
  • great brush for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I use this brush to put my mineral makeup on and it works great. I've had more expensive brushes that have not worked as good.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links