Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 78-color Eyeshadow and Blush Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great selection of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with neutrals and provides many different colors.

    Read More
    glennaseattle July 11, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the makeup set, the blush isn't very blendable, but I still like it

    Read More
    jeanad01 March 18, 2013
  • lovely palette
    Verified Purchase

    very nice palette with a variety of colors .I would recommend this product.I had to hide it from my daughter she was using it to put make up on her dolls .:)

    Read More
    rochandaqx56 February 23, 2013
  • Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the box, I had other items in the box. Issue number 1- there was know packing peanuts/bubble wrap or anything that would be able to keep the multiple products in the box from knocking into each other. Therefore, the compact box was damaged. I opened the product and the interior package was sub par--- the mirror on the compact had fallen off completely and was laying on the film covering the makeup, but due to the shifting during travel the makeup had begun to smear and break. I had to glue the mirror back on the compact with super glue, and then I had to try to fix the smeared eye shadows and blushes so the color were as they were supposed to be. The product is a fair price for the quality of the makeup, but the packaging made this appear like something from the dollar store.

    Read More
    jeannie459 December 3, 2012
  • great colors, lots of options
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves to play with different colors of makeup, so I thought this would be something nice for her. The pigments seem high quality and you really get a lot for your money.

    Read More
    blimm January 5, 2012
  • My wife loves it .
    Verified Purchase

    my wife asked for more colors and I thank I did good .

    Read More
    dproberts January 3, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for an early Christmas present, and she absolutely loved it! The colors were just what she liked,

    Read More
    coco77777 December 21, 2011
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this case does look like the pictures online however, when you open it up the eyeshadows are about the size of your fingernail and they are not very pigmented. The colors look really pretty in the pan but once you try and apply them they disappear. You have to cake the eyeshadow on to see any color. I'm just really happy I did not over pay for this product. And the blushe is smaller compared to the MAC blushes. I'm probably gonna give this to my little niece who is 13 cause I don't want her to be wearing that much make up anyway lol!! I would probably only recommend this to people who are just starting out with makeup experimenting.

    Read More
    letmeleaveareview84 December 6, 2011
  • Excellent Selection
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a palate that contained bright, shimmery colors and also bland, neutral tones. This has everything!

    Read More
    nymphius September 1, 2011
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the product. Only drawback was a couple of the glosses were cracked, conceivably due to rough handling in transit!

    Read More
    stoneyabc123 July 28, 2011
  • Pretty Palette
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister. I peeked inside; the eyeshadow palettes are small. I didnt see a brush for the blush. There are two eyeshadow applicators held on either side of the mirror. I do think she'll enjoy having many options of colors to choose from so I would recommend purchasing this, the price is right and I recieved within two days. :)

    Read More
    doebi December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links