Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 619 Professional 15-piece Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Morphe
    Verified Purchase

    Great brush set and love the price...

    Read More
    Diana H. November 25, 2017
  • okay!
    Verified Purchase

    Cons: some of the bigger brushes shed with application of my makeup. I have no use for some brushes. The red paint peels off with washing. Pros: lots of brushes for any eye look

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Makeup brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but bristols come out on your face

    Read More
    glenndalee May 8, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    NEED ANOTHER SET! BRUSHES WORK WONDERFULLY. WILL ORDER ANOTHER SET SOON!

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Great brush set
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned these brushes for a few years and they are still in great shape. Very easy to clean and very sturdy. Definitely recommend for amateurs and well as pros and any where between.

    Read More
    lileen September 9, 2016
  • Cheap Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up throwing away most of these brushes. They were shedding and they were not soft at all. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    Ralitsa T. June 2, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big set but not the best brushes.

    Read More
    Cori M. December 18, 2015
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes shed. Brushes are NOT soft. Had to throw away 4 brushes within the first 3 months.

    Read More
    the1voluptuous December 8, 2015
  • Handles are too long.
    Verified Purchase

    Awkward imo because of the extra long handles. Quality of the brush itself is okay.

    Read More
    acsparling November 27, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I know morphe has grown as a brand, but these brushes are horrible. They come apart and they are roughhhhh to the touch. Awkward shapes too. I'm sure that the brushes that Overstock sells on their site are not indicative of the brand that Morphe is now since so many people rave about them. I wouldn't buy these.

    Read More
    Laura October 23, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    works great , great price

    Read More
    cama81z June 5, 2015
  • Important tool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice brushes at a fair price.

    Read More
    annds April 30, 2015
  • Make up brushes
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and I believe she is happy with them, I thought they were just ok.

    Read More
    kathir April 22, 2015
  • Morphe brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible brushes,shed a lot ..they don't even look like real morphe brushes

    Read More
    Zaher H. March 26, 2015
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Never had used brushes before and I really like them

    Read More
    nunniechacha October 31, 2014
  • Great starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    The over all quality and price for this set is great! As a starter set or a addition, all of these brushes work great. The only down side is the large completion brush sheds and I wish morphe would print the brush number on each brush. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    makeupjunkie559 September 24, 2014
  • Brushed shed
    Verified Purchase

    The small brushes are great, but the blush brush and other large brushes shed like crazy. There was black hail like fibers all over my face and my floor.

    Read More
    natashm September 24, 2014
  • Morphe 619 Proffessional 15 piece Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the Morphe 15 piece Makeup 'brush set. The case is adequately made, great for travel. I use the brushes daily and the brushes work well. The set is a good buy and exceeds other makeup brush sets I have used in the passed. Only suggestion, I would have liked an accompanying form indicating how to properly clean the brushes to maintain the quality of the brushes.

    Read More
    oslooking August 26, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about this product because of some of the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised by the softness of the brushes, it was exactly what I was looking for. I will agree that the case has a plastic smell to it but I let it air out a few days and all is good. I bought this as a gift and will be purchasing some for myself.

    Read More
    vryhpy August 18, 2014
  • BUY IT NOW
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how fast shipping was. The actual brushes pick up product excellently, blend makeup really well. If your looking for brushes these are perfect !!!

    Read More
    lailad24 November 3, 2013