Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 602 Badger 7-piece Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Basic set...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic set, and I loved that it was made in the USA, but they're only good until you wash them properly. The hair starts to fall out and they smell terrible, they barely get back to their original shape without the help of a brush guard or something to keep them reshaped. I liked them at first, but now I'm in the market again to buy a new set and I'm willing to spend a little more money. Honestly the ecotools brushes are better than these. The bag is terrible, I would get rid of it immediately. As an application it's fine, but cleaning them is a pain and it's not worth it to me.

    Read More
    scharocket March 14, 2011
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good make up brush set however the site description was not accurate because this is a MINI brush set. i still like the set i received and am using it. i am happy with the quality however if i had known it was a mini brush set i would not have ordered it and would have ordered another kabuki brush to have for the future.

    Read More
    rann042 October 2, 2012
  • SO disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first purchase on overstock so let me be nice...umm nooo..first off i was getting these for my kit..it was not stated these where mini :[ i won't ever carry brushes with me because i usually get long wear out of my makeup..second iv been wanting to try Morphe brushes for so long and I'm so sad these are poor quality the hairs shed like crazy! they don't blend well my bh cosmetics brushes are wayyyy better! so i will not recommend this to anyone who has used higher end brushes before you will be let down for sure

    Read More
    makeupbypamg March 23, 2014
  • Lala
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the colored brushes on the picture and the bristles come out very easy.

    Read More
    LARISSA D. February 25, 2015
  • travel size
    Verified Purchase

    The description did not say they were travel size. But they are pretty soft. Nothing amazing.

    Read More
    Misty A. February 10, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. Looking at the picture, they appeared to be 'sturdy' brushes with great bristols. The first time I used the loose powder brush, the head came apart from the handle. I'm sure it can be glued back, but who really wants to do that?? The blush brush leaves bristol fibers all over your face. The eye brushes are okay so far, but certainly not what I expected. Maybe I can give them to my granddaughter to play with because they are certainly not the quality that I would want to use on a daily basis. DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

    Read More
    c1wood August 18, 2014
  • Poor quality bristles
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love the way these felt. But I guess you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    EH December 7, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. I like these brushes

    Read More
    barane October 24, 2016
  • Look your best
    Verified Purchase

    Great for vacationing and easy to pack

    Read More
    cassy1020 September 10, 2016
  • Perfect for Travel or Home
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the tools. would buy again.

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 14, 2016
  • Bought tjese as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and do not shed.

    Read More
    nj10 February 10, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is poor, the brushes shed, the texture is not very soft.

    Read More
    the1voluptuous December 1, 2015
  • My Use Not typical
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to create artistic gourds, so can't speak for their intended use.

    Read More
    wowhavs November 30, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    But no complaints. Best price we could find.

    Read More
    pbillman August 1, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and the hairs from the brushes were very uneven and coming out. Do not purchase.

    Read More
    BargainShopper June 29, 2015
  • angie san diego
    Verified Purchase

    love these brushes, they are so soft. I've ordered 3 things from here and love everything and the shipping day was always earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Angie H. June 20, 2015
  • Quality not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I think with these brushes you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lesalee June 8, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes very small. A child would appreciate them to play makeover.

    Read More
    frequentoverstopper May 28, 2015
  • Brush-n-Go
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent brushes and it holds a few items for on the go

    Read More
    Julie B. March 23, 2015
  • travel size brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't aware these brushes were travel size

    Read More
    Aimee V. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links