Today: $14.99

Was: $17.99

Save $3.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 600 Sable 12-piece Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great thickness
    Verified Purchase

    this set of brushes is great in consistency of how it picks up shadows and make up. Its soft and does not hurt your skin. The reason for not giving a 5 star is due to its smell. The odor can be taken out by using baking soda, fabric softener, and shampoo plus conditioner several times.

    Read More
    makeupartist07 January 31, 2011
  • brush set
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are really not that great and i guess that's why they were so cheap. The hair falls out of the brushes when you use them and they keep coming out. After i finish putting my makeup on i have to brush my face with my hand to get all the hair off.

    Read More
    aaclark January 20, 2011
  • Low quality brushes

    These brushes aren't that soft, and the hair falls out even when brand new. They are very cheap, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jinxiecat December 12, 2011
  • Awesome brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality and value of this brush set. The brushes are a good size! Very happy with my purchase. I will be getting these as gifts!!

    Read More
    jojobean11 August 14, 2014
  • Much more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these to stash away as gifts and was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality but also the size of these brushes when they arrived. Picture kind of looks like brushes are travel size, and while the roll up pouch would be perfect to that the brushes are actually what I would consider full size. Nice handles and every kind of make up brush you could imagine! Case is not as nice as the brushes - but then again it's vinyl so easy to wipe off and keep clean. All in all great value and will make great gifts for daughters & girlfriends.

    Read More
    bobnbevthomas February 26, 2014
  • sable makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    the brushes stink like somekind of chemical, the metal band around the end of the brush that holds the bristles in are loose on several brushes. The bristles and firmness or softness of the brushes are good, i like the many choices.

    Read More
    codekween November 14, 2013
  • Great Brushes-Bad Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes are great quality...that was already a given because I know the brand. The roll up case smells horrible, like fake plastic and is very strong. I actually did not take the case on a trip because it smelled really bad. I'd probably spend more money on a better case or just use one I already have.

    Read More
    Anna G. May 14, 2015
  • good quality brushes
    Verified Purchase

    All the brushes in this case are great. Its not the most attractive case ever, but I could see that from the pics online, I was more interested in the brushes. If you're looking for a cute case I would suggest picking something different, but if u only care about getting quality brushes at a cheap price then this is your item.

    Read More
    jeannecy February 12, 2014
  • Must Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really nice. I'm just an average girl, I'm not a make-up artist. So i'm not really sure how to use each brush to it full potential. But for this price and the variety of the brushes, it's a STEAL. Love it!

    Read More
    smartshopper11 March 23, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are great brushes, no shedding so far

    Read More
    Victoria S. June 15, 2017
  • Great Gift Item
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes made from natural material are softer, longer lasting, and may be (with care) washed. This was a gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    1rver June 13, 2017
  • Awesom makeup brushes
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved them .

    Read More
    Mary D. June 9, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these makeup brushes (one for each teenage granddaughter) as Christmas gifts. The girls loved the selection and quality.

    Read More
    hamric March 2, 2017
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes have a good verity to choose from for many looks.

    Read More
    Crystal S. February 23, 2017
  • Morphe 600 brush set
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a cosmestic brush with an established reputation for quality and value look no further. Morphe started with amazing brushes and branched out into eye shadow pallettes that are a staple in the makeup industry. These are branded 'Morphe', have long solid wooden handles and good bristles. They are great for eye makeup and it comes with a large powder brush. I don't care for the fan brush, but it's still very usable. Also comes with a rolled pouch for travel. Great deal. No regrets.

    Read More
    Wendy K. January 10, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I would give it 5 stars, but the case has an awful smell! The brushes are nice, especially for the price! I may purchase one for myself. Hopefully the smell goes away or I might just ditch the case, keep the brushes!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set, daughter loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser734901 December 25, 2016
  • Pretty nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the brush set, nice for the price. The only thing is that they leave brush hair on your face, and this is only for the big brushes. The eye shadow brushes and concealer brushes are fine, they do not shed.

    Read More
    trinkets1963 December 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Great brushes. Makeup glides on smoothly and blends well.

    Read More
    Christine B. December 19, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it, especially that it has individual pockets and rolls up nicely.

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links