Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 35S Smoky Eye Shadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great worth the money!!!

    Read More
    Camisha T. May 24, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm endeavoring to improve my makeup application skills because with all the time and money I spend, I still manage to look a run down mess. Several Youtube tutorials later, my skills are definitely improving and I was ready for more colors and better quality cosmetics. Well if you've seen any makeup tutorials on Youtube you'll hear many of the same brand names dropped again and again. Some are cheap, some are expensive. Some are good, some are overrated. Well this palette falls into both the cheap and good categories. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    persephoneamt May 2, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the shadows are very pigmented which means you don't have to use as much. Saving product and money.

    Read More
    angela c. April 21, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great pigment! Goes on well and a primer is not needed

    Read More
    OstkUser286278 April 17, 2017
  • LOVE MY MORPHE
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it is super pigmented!!!

    Read More
    bertha m. December 31, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and packaged well

    Read More
    Larry W. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set and the colors are so dramatic! They are long wear and work for professional life or night life.

    Read More
    May November 1, 2016
  • Delia lopez
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them colors great wished it had a mirror but great staying power my fav .

    Read More
    Delia L October 4, 2016
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these colors. I will be purchasing a few more of these palettes.

    Read More
    Sharada W. June 17, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coverage of the shadows!

    Read More
    Aisha S. May 8, 2016
  • 👍thanks
    Verified Purchase

    My item fast shipping. Good item. No broken. .

    Read More
    Eyda A. April 29, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I likme so much beautiful shades

    Read More
    Mirna r. April 21, 2016
  • Morphe 35 color smoky eye shadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful! I love all the colors, It came quick and love my purchase.

    Read More
    Karina V. March 9, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors! Highly pigmented. Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Rosa A. February 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love all MORPHE palettes. They work great!

    Read More
    BargainShopper February 26, 2016
  • Morphe palette = MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beauty! The colors are very pigmented and smooth in texture. It's a wonderful addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Kristy H. February 23, 2016
  • Morphe my love
    Verified Purchase

    Oh let me count the ways!! All morphe products from brushes to palettes is perfect. . You would be shock that they're not high end.. morphe leaves my high end shadows in the dust

    Read More
    Rosa G. February 19, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pigment ! perfect for my collection.

    Read More
    Natalia F. February 11, 2016
  • Eye Shadow Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Colors have lots of pigment

    Read More
    Kimberlee S. February 5, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These colors are bold and beautiful!

    Read More
    Porsche K. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links