Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 28-color Neutral Eyeshadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this pallet is just was I was looking for - I have blue eyes and this allows me to play around and do a smokey eye if I want - or do a daytime look -there are so many shades of neutrals and it makes my eyes really pop!!! The color lasts all day and I love having this - it fits right into my makeup bag and is easy to take anywhere. Received quickly from overstock - as always!

    Read More
    romanermbl January 6, 2011
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend these to any of my friends. The powders are not very pigmented, just weak. It seemed like a good deal at the time but the quality is just not there even at this price. NOT worth it.

    Read More
    carriebradshawlovesshoes July 10, 2012
  • Totally Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was between this palette or a bestey johnson make-up bag and my cousin convinced me to get the eyeshadows. First of all they smell, they are not pigmented AT ALL! Wouldn't spend a dime on this.

    Read More
    jntsegura April 23, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors. Great for the natural look. Love the variety. Each shadow is 1". so easy to swirl your brush. I am a make-up artist. Put a small amount of moisturizer or eye cream on eyelid before application. Let absorb before applying shadow. That way it will stay on all day and apply easier. Apply with a good brush.

    Read More
    mrsx April 14, 2012
  • Just what I wanted..I love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for. I loved the price and everyone is in one place...No wasted time finding the right color...

    Read More
    gpd17newjersey October 23, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    love it will be ordering the colored ones the colors are beutiful as pictured

    Read More
    bell216 September 11, 2012
  • Best buy ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This palette of colors is perfect. The neutrals blend in with all other colrs in my other palettes. Good vatiety and velvety smooth.

    Read More
    kittybat May 4, 2012
  • LOTS OF COLORS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Am not adventuresome when it comes to makeup and needed something less expensive to experiment with as opposed to buying colors one at a time from department stores or drug stores = $$$. So this seemed like a good start. Will be interesting to see how deep in each dish the colors actually go in terms of amount included. that is not transparently visible right now. i say go for it!

    Read More
    lisa459 May 2, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Definetely worth the money. Love blending the different colors together.

    Read More
    makeupgl March 28, 2012
  • Morphe Neutral Eyeshadow Palette
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors on this palette usually when you buy a large palette you get many colors you would never wear, not on this one, I love every color. On some of the colors it gets a little loose but I can live with it.

    Read More
    klahr February 14, 2012
  • Eyeshadow love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the palette it has amazing colors and didn't take long to get it either great services and merchandise

    Read More
    kyolola February 8, 2012
  • Morphe 28 color neutral eyeshadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this item! I purchased it for her as a gift.

    Read More
    kellyd1 November 15, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed! It arrived on time and was in great shape. I LOVE all of the colors and can't wait to try them all. Anybody that loves make-up will love this product!

    Read More
    shannon1916 June 17, 2011
  • GREAT COLORS!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE COLORS. LAST A LONG TIME.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Great Palette!
    Verified Purchase

    My girls loved this palette. Great quality!

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 8, 2016
  • Eyeshadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and fairly good quality eye shadow for the money.

    Read More
    princessrussianblue69 September 3, 2014
  • The colors were lighter then in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were lighter then the picture but still very pretty. They arrived on time and still in tact. I love the color pay of and how they shimmer. I dont think the picture did them justise. There were alot of matt colors but couldnt tell until i recieved them. I loved it

    Read More
    mommajay44 November 16, 2013
  • nice for tbe price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors of the shadows. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    zippietrish October 15, 2013
  • Morphe Eyeshadow Palette
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful palatte of neutral eyeshadows I have ever found. I got really tired of buying palettes and only being able to use a few of the colors...this one is loaded with colors that can be mixed and matched for every kind of look. Way to go Morph!

    Read More
    beckydavid91 August 28, 2013
  • Great eyeshadow - and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I only use neutral colors of eyeshadow and got tired of the high prices, even for drugstore brands. This palette offers a wide selection of low-key colors. There are choices for background, highlighting, and lid color. The cakes are generously-sized and easy to access, unlike deep containers that can be hard to get a brush in.

    Read More
    pepperlex3 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links