Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 20-Color Concealer and Corrector Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Still have this lasts a long time love it

    Read More
    nechama1881 November 21, 2017
  • I love Morphe products
    Verified Purchase

    I love the choices in this Palette

    Read More
    Linda C. November 18, 2017
  • Perfect selection
    Verified Purchase

    A wide variety of concealers and corrective colors. Love it.

    Read More
    • Morphe 20-Color Concealer and Corrector Palette
    • Morphe 20-Color Concealer and Corrector Palette
    Christy H. November 7, 2017
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    There are many colors ,but it's a little dry. I added some coconut oil to make it easier to apply .

    Read More
    Mary C. September 19, 2017
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is good make-up and the price is the best on the internet or then any brick and mortar store!

    Read More
    Cathy H. September 6, 2017
  • Love this Palette
    Verified Purchase

    have totally enjoyed these Palette, they blend well. don't run. The Colors are very easy to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser788200 July 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! :-) prefect colors! :-)

    Read More
    Paula C May 26, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this !! It was fast shipping. Very protected.

    Read More
    Julie V. May 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my grand daughter and she really loves it... Great buy

    Read More
    willard w. April 21, 2017
  • Good coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Hope it comes with intruction

    Read More
    LZ April 5, 2017
  • Concealer
    Verified Purchase

    Covers pimples really well.

    Read More
    chula1763 February 20, 2017
  • Concealer and Corrector Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used these much but I love what I have used.

    Read More
    Martha C. February 1, 2017
  • Don't order when it's HOT outside!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was essentially melted when it arrived, but I live in FL and it's always hot. I put it in the fridge and it works fine.

    Read More
    Angela C. January 4, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly packed well

    Read More
    Larry W. December 21, 2016
  • Niece got for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My neice loves this item I gave it to her for Christmas

    Read More
    Lenny W. December 17, 2016
  • Morphe 20-Color Concealer and Corrector Palette
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variety of colors and ability to be creative with the different palettes.

    Read More
    MsMacShe December 12, 2016
  • I love this Palatte
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this palatte for the color corrector and the concealer. It has so many shades and they are all creamy and go on smooth. I love them.

    Read More
    Elaina R. October 7, 2016
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to blend and creases when color correcting under eye area

    Read More
    1rperez September 20, 2016
  • Great Palette
    Verified Purchase

    There is a color for every conceal and cover up need in this pallette!

    Read More
    Angela W. August 31, 2016
  • Not for people with dry shin
    Verified Purchase

    its a little dry and cakey for people with naturally drier skin.

    Read More
    Juanita H. August 16, 2016