Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morphe 101 Sable 13-piece Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting more brushes that have mixing and smoothing the eye shadows.

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 12, 2017
  • Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love yes. Have had for a few years

    Read More
    naneen March 19, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser734852 January 19, 2017
  • Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about making the purchase on here, I went to check it out on morphecosmetics and it's the same price. The quality is great and they arrive quick

    Read More
    Adriana R. January 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality set. Gave as a gift, recipient loved it.

    Read More
    Shar N. January 13, 2017
  • We love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a gift for my sister and she still uses them every day. I loved them so much I wish I had bought a set for myself!

    Read More
    Mariah B. November 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality brushes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Melania L. June 29, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    No feedback from my daughter-law. Looked like a quality set to me.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    A make-up artist suggested this...and I like these more than my most expensive brushes. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Worth their weight in gold.

    Read More
    Meredith A. June 6, 2016
  • Quality brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these brushes for a good friend of mine who absolutely loves them! The only complaint I have is the case they come in... It's totally cheap.

    Read More
    Alyson M. June 4, 2016
  • Excellent brushes
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes have a nice long handle for more percission and they do not shed. I have paid much more money for brushes of same or lesser quality. You won't be disappointed with these brushes. Use them everyday.

    Read More
    Terry E. June 3, 2016
  • Great brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I love them all the only reason I didn't give a 5 star is because one brush already broke but i don't use that one so I'm ok with it

    Read More
    Desiree O. April 13, 2016
  • Makeup brush 13 pc set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Easy to travel with.

    Read More
    Barry J. April 5, 2016
  • brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes shed a lot. I threw them away.

    Read More
    veeper31 February 18, 2016
  • Like the brushes, wish case was less floppy
    Verified Purchase

    I end up taking every thing out at once and then using them instead of using the case as a stand. It is nice for traveling, though

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 15, 2016
  • quality set of Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sable brush set. Great value.

    Read More
    cameo185 January 18, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Good selection of brushes. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    Susan L. December 31, 2015
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift A family heirloom I am sure!

    Read More
    Alice A. December 28, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice make up brushes.

    Read More
    Marica E. December 27, 2015
  • Makeup
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to receive it, can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    Kamilla C. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links