Today: $33.19

At other retailer: $95.00

Save $61.81 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mont Blanc Legend Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mont Blanc Legend
    Verified Purchase

    This toilette spray was a Father's Day gift for my husband and he loves this mild yet aromatic scent which lasted throughout the day.

    Read More
    moi321 June 23, 2017
  • Great cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Best cologne ever better than Mont Blanc

    Read More
    great6 June 12, 2017
  • Incredible Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to cologne. Department stores charge close to $80 for this same one. It is genuine, can't believe the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1188231 June 1, 2017
  • Smells fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cologne for an anniversary gift. My husband and I both love it.

    Read More
    luvacp May 8, 2017
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the scent on my husband! awsome price is a bonus. paid *** when I originally purchased it. Held off for 2 years until I came across it here. who would have thunk?

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasant and a great blend between sting and mild--it's present without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    Jason W. April 26, 2017
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Legend is a great scent. I love it on my husband. The only bad thing about it is on 3 separate occasions my husband was followed around the store by women sniffing him and one actually told him he smelled yummy. Overstocks price is one of the best I've found.

    Read More
    Fran H. April 21, 2017
  • Mont Blanc Legend
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing cologne at a much cheaper price

    Read More
    shugzie April 21, 2017
  • Smells Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my very picky hubby. He smelled a sample and loved it. It came nicely packaged. I can't wait to surprise him with it! Great smelling cologne!

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 21, 2017
  • Love this cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne been getting it for a few years #1 in my book

    Read More
    Yevgeniy V. April 16, 2017
  • Awesome smell!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it for his birthday and I received it quickly!!!

    Read More
    Lanita F. April 5, 2017
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend had smelled this in a store and liked it. This is not a knock off and is exactly the same as what was at the department store.

    Read More
    krisl34 March 23, 2017
  • Men's perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome my husband smells wonderful ;)

    Read More
    Dina P. March 11, 2017
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    The real deal and half the cost as of department stores!! Awesome great smell and always get asked what are you wearing you smell great!!

    Read More
    Justin B. March 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, smells great, awesome price

    Read More
    Maximo M. March 7, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This smells AMAZING! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complenents

    Read More
    Beautiful brass long neckles, March 7, 2017
  • Best Price..
    Verified Purchase

    This is the real cologne it isn't some generic. Smells Wonderful..👍🏻

    Read More
    Kevin S. March 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Smells really good and my husband like it a lot.

    Read More
    Rene G. February 23, 2017
  • Colone
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling and refreshing

    Read More
    Rafael C. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links