Today: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Tools
    Verified Purchase

    These work better than sets I have paid a lot more for. Works great with my bare minerals makeup.....

    Read More
    debjaxn October 27, 2007
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are very soft. The case is awesome, even has zipper pocket to hold tweezers or eyeliners, ect. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    jeeplvr July 1, 2011
  • brush set
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes were a great buy. They are so soft and the perfect sizes. The shipment was sent to me in just a few days with no problems.

    Read More
    gigglesnlv May 19, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to write a review before I used these for a while, and I'm very pleased to say I Love these brushes! They are the perfect size, the bristles are very soft yet durable, the wood is a nice color and they definitely look and perform like a far more expensive set of brushes. The case does the job, the plastic is not the cheap kind, in other words, it seems like it will last and not tear easily. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rstellam December 21, 2010
  • bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this exact set a few years back for over 60 dollars. I love these brushes no comparison flawless application professional quality. I am going back for more. I am ordering the full size brushes right now. Better than the so called name brands.

    Read More
    tacha9 December 11, 2010
  • Convenient Brushes
    Verified Purchase

    I actually am impressed by these little guys. I'm not a professional make up artist, but I do love great makeup. I use Mac, clinique, dior, and shiesedo products, and these brushes are convenient, great little bushes. I especially enjoy the little case they come in. I'm super unorganized in my purse, and the little side zipper pocket helps with keeping my eyeshadow with the set. I used to have a problem with brushes being just loose in my purse, but now they stay tightly in place. They are handy, and are great for any normal, make up wearing girl!

    Read More
    lecia2002 September 29, 2010
  • Nice brushes
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes themselves are very nice. However, they appear to be much bigger online. I was very surprised when they arrived and were fairly small. Still a very great set, nice quality. Fast and easy shipping!

    Read More
    prestonalexander July 17, 2010
  • Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    They work well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Theresa A T. January 6, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them I use it every day

    Read More
    Sandra Bleus G. March 10, 2016
  • Very handy, has everything you need!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I need as far as make-up and brush needs!

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • Makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as gifts and are nice for young women. Good quality.

    Read More
    vanoy August 9, 2014
  • portable, good quaity
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size..nice size brush heads. Easy to pace in purse or travel with.

    Read More
    presrob March 3, 2014
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good make up brushes make all the difference. Could easily spend the cost of the set for one brush in a retail store.

    Read More
    sassysox February 7, 2014
  • Nice brushes with handy case!
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes feel so much nicer and last so much longer than the ones that come with makeup. I'm spoiled now! ;)

    Read More
    sleepingbeautyzzz January 18, 2014
  • Mini Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the makeup brushes for a stocking stuffer. They are a little small but would be great for travel or to carry in your purse.

    Read More
    gribera December 11, 2013
  • Nothing to Brag About
    Verified Purchase

    This product was made of such a poor quality of material that it literally fell apart on my first use!

    Read More
    allblue4me May 12, 2012
  • Best brushes for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my young adult daughter. She has an accumulation of over 20 brushes and says these by far are superior.

    Read More
    shastatheo March 27, 2012
  • soft touch
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and does not leave stray brush hairs behind on your face. The shorter handles make the brushes easy to handle and the carry case is handy to store and/ or take with you. Would buy again. Bought three brush sets.

    Read More
    emma64 January 20, 2012
  • Great tools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great brushes. they are small & compact, but I use them all the time

    Read More
    myann December 31, 2011
  • Good portable brush set
    Verified Purchase

    For the $, these are quite good. I like that they are in the handy carrying case. It makes it much less likely for the brushes to get "yucky" rolling around in my makeup bag or loose in my purse. Are they fabulous or professional quality? No, but they aren't priced that way either. I bought a set for me and 2 more sets for my girl's stocking stuffers.

    Read More
    kwilmart December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links