Today $12.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    They work well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Theresa A T. January 6, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them I use it every day

    Read More
    Sandra Bleus G. March 10, 2016
  • Very handy, has everything you need!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I need as far as make-up and brush needs!

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • Makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as gifts and are nice for young women. Good quality.

    Read More
    vanoy August 9, 2014
  • portable, good quaity
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size..nice size brush heads. Easy to pace in purse or travel with.

    Read More
    presrob March 3, 2014
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Good make up brushes make all the difference. Could easily spend the cost of the set for one brush in a retail store.

    Read More
    sassysox February 7, 2014
  • Nice brushes with handy case!
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes feel so much nicer and last so much longer than the ones that come with makeup. I'm spoiled now! ;)

    Read More
    sleepingbeautyzzz January 18, 2014
  • Mini Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the makeup brushes for a stocking stuffer. They are a little small but would be great for travel or to carry in your purse.

    Read More
    gribera December 11, 2013
  • Nothing to Brag About
    Verified Purchase

    This product was made of such a poor quality of material that it literally fell apart on my first use!

    Read More
    allblue4me May 12, 2012
  • Best brushes for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my young adult daughter. She has an accumulation of over 20 brushes and says these by far are superior.

    Read More
    shastatheo March 27, 2012
  • soft touch
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and does not leave stray brush hairs behind on your face. The shorter handles make the brushes easy to handle and the carry case is handy to store and/ or take with you. Would buy again. Bought three brush sets.

    Read More
    emma64 January 20, 2012
  • Great tools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great brushes. they are small & compact, but I use them all the time

    Read More
    myann December 31, 2011
  • Good portable brush set
    Verified Purchase

    For the $, these are quite good. I like that they are in the handy carrying case. It makes it much less likely for the brushes to get "yucky" rolling around in my makeup bag or loose in my purse. Are they fabulous or professional quality? No, but they aren't priced that way either. I bought a set for me and 2 more sets for my girl's stocking stuffers.

    Read More
    kwilmart December 4, 2011
  • Mini Italian Badger Makeup Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described, arrived in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    kitkatcjb December 2, 2011
  • This little makeup brush set is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the brushes are just the right size for what I need love the fact it has a case.

    Read More
    nanny1221 November 29, 2011
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes appear to be the right sizes but they were not as supple and comfortable feeling on skin as I hoped they'd be. I finally put them away and went back to using my Bare Minerals brushes. I'm disappointed. The large one might be a good shaving lotion brush.............???

    Read More
    ortegaridge September 29, 2011
  • Simplicity is always the way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a well made set of brushes for my daily make-up. I am not a professional so I don't need 100 brushes...half of which I don't know what to use for...this is a perfect set for me...I was able to put on my makeup flawlessly without brushes, but now it's just perfect!

    Read More
    Miss92618 September 15, 2011
  • Do not purchase these brushes
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst product I have ever purchased. The shedding of the brushes is non-stop. The bigger the brush, the more they shed. These brushes are so defective, they are unusable.

    Read More
    bassetbait August 30, 2011
  • mini it.brush set
    Verified Purchase

    When i purchased this set,i needed to buy a reliable product.However this one is NOT as good as i assumed the 4 small brushes are GREAT!! the 2 bigger blush brushes NOT good. As soon as i opened the case the lg.brushes hair was and still is FALLING out!! Beware You only get what you pay for!!

    Read More
    leslieisnot43 July 23, 2011
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are very soft. The case is awesome, even has zipper pocket to hold tweezers or eyeliners, ect. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    jeeplvr July 1, 2011