Today $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mineral Mud

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well it is mud...
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer stated 'well it is mud" and that is exactly what it is. It's messy, hard to apply and to wash off. That being said, I knew pretty much what i was getting but I tried it anyway. It works, leaves skin soft and healthy feeling. I may order it again. It would be more marketable if it came in a tube...

    Read More
    xgx2 July 24, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was visiting Israel and brought me back some dead sea mud. It is wonderful and makes your skim feel good. I could even put it on my face and I have very sensitive skin. I loved it so much I was ecstatic to find it on here. Great price too and sooo much fun!

    Read More
    kmanilla March 23, 2012
  • Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud
    Verified Purchase

    Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud is perfect for cleansing the body, and .....it gives you a few much needed minutes to yourself to realx. Mineral Mud leaves the skin feeling clean, smooth and refreshed.

    Read More
    baranpo July 27, 2011
  • Dead Sea Spa Mineral Mud
    Verified Purchase

    Still sitting on my counter! Cannot be used on the face which was a bummer to me. I wanted to try a Mud for the Face and considering that this was from the Dead Sea i thought this would be a great Tightener/Exfoliator but you can only use the product on the Elbows, Knees, & Feet, etc. Not sure what to do with this product. Any suggestions???????????

    Read More
    beachlover48 July 8, 2011
  • Dead Sea mud
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something like a Balancing Sea Sifts Mask and ended up with literally mud packed in a jar. You cannot apply it on your face. For *** we should get more mud.

    Read More
    ricktou April 27, 2011
  • Dead Sea Mud
    Verified Purchase

    Well, supposedly people go to Israel just for the benefits of Dead Sea salts and mud. After a few uses I cannot know whether it's really changed my skin or not, but I give 5 stars because it's great to be able to test this stuff out for ~$$$$ without traveling across the world.

    Read More
    awenrue March 7, 2011
  • Interesting Product
    Verified Purchase

    I tried it for the first time last night. At first it stung just a little but I kind of have sensitive skin. It smells funny too....definetly like mud. Its a green color too. After using it though my skin seems tighter and softer. I have acne scars too and this morning they seemed to have faded a little. It might be helpful will cell turnover. So far it is wierd....but I think I will keep using it.

    Read More
    krissy10 December 28, 2010
  • Not sure I get it
    Verified Purchase

    OK I've gone through over half this jar. I keep trying it, but I'm afraid I just don't get it. I apply, let it dry, and wash it off. I don't see, or feel any benefits. And it's messy. It's mud in a jar. I know, it's from the dead sea, but I just don't get the benefits. I have tried other Dead Sea Spa products and really like them, so I'll continue to order other products. But not this one, unfortunately.

    Read More
    shoppergirltexas May 28, 2010
  • Mud?
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Dead Sea Spa products...only tried the mud once and on my face. haven't figured out how to use on other parts of body and keep on for 15-20 minutes and not have all over the place. Pretty messy!

    Read More
    basmarty February 19, 2010
  • Dead Sea Mineral Mud
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Dead Sea Mineral Mud and Ocean Therapy salts - both arrived as advertised. I have enjoyed using them.

    Read More
    nursegigi September 3, 2009
  • The Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it says it is, and I didn"t have to travel half way around the world to get it.....Messy, yes, and benificial, well I think so.....just remember it is mud|

    Read More
    jerryllt June 24, 2009