Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $17.99

Save $8.01 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mineral Essence Mineral Foundation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was to light and I have fair skin felt light not much but bad color.

    Read More
    Kaela P. December 1, 2016
  • Good Powder Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    It is not full coverage. Mostly matte. I gave it to my friend because it just doesn't compare to my favorite high-end compact powder, but she loves it.

    Read More
    rockfordmom September 20, 2016
  • DONT DRY MY SKIN AS MUCH AS ALL OTHERS DO.
    Verified Purchase

    REALLT LIKE THIS NO DRYING SKIN NO ZITS LOOKS SMOOTH ON

    Read More
    TIN February 23, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the product because it looked and feels like the mineral finisher which is a powder that I put on after my foundation. was expecting a cream but I see not difference between the mineral foundation and the powder that I use for a finisher.

    Read More
    cindy h. February 11, 2016
  • Only foundation I use.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using ME Mineral Foundation for at least 8 years. I even wear it to the gym, and it stays on through a sweaty kickboxing session.

    Read More
    tregan January 24, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great to set your face with a little glow

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 20, 2016
  • foundation
    Verified Purchase

    love this make up, great coverage

    Read More
    Kristine B. December 31, 2015
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this mineral makeup goes on your face. your face looks smooth and beautiful.

    Read More
    xiorayma j. December 17, 2015
  • Mama
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best foundation I've ever used and it's not cakey or obvious that I'm wearing it. Best of all, it's all natural with no harmful ingredients in it. It's simply the best product out there!

    Read More
    Michelle C. October 8, 2015
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Be very careful when applying this Foundation Power, because it really is a Foundation, not just a sheer powder. If you put it on directly over a moisturizer, then knock your brush on the side of the powder tin to knock off as much of it as you can before you let the brush touch your face. I found that I put on too much under my eyes, and I couldn't blend it or get it off. It really has staying powder! And the color I got is perfect for my skin! But if I use this product, I don't need several other products recommended, i.e. a primer. This product will go a LONG WAY!

    Read More
    Avery G. September 29, 2015
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    Finding the right color can be difficult. Colors are darker than you would expect, but once I found one, I love the way they go on, coverage and price is right!

    Read More
    Shelly D. August 23, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Goes on smoothly, easy to use.

    Read More
    Ila M. August 1, 2015
  • Katherineo
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this product caught my eye so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm glad I did! I'm blessed with nice skin but getting older and needed something that wouldn't accentuate my fine lines like liquid foundations seem to do lately. My daughters both use a more expensive name brand. I found the ME to be just as good, twice the amount of product vs their name brand, and at 1/2 the price. I've been using the ME for 6 months everyday and it looks like I may not need to reorder for another six months. I'm very happy with this product. I ordered the Fairly Light as I'm fair skinned. I might need a shade or two darker for the summer. We'll see.

    Read More
    katherineo April 30, 2015
  • nice and fine, so so great coverage
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great foundation if you didn't need coverage. Color is nice and consistency is very good, matt without looking dry.

    Read More
    esmimi April 27, 2015
  • Decent coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Coverage could be a little better. In fairness, I don't go over with a concealing brush first which would probably make a world of difference. Feels very natural. Color is good on fair skin. Nice oil control all day.

    Read More
    mrshjd March 27, 2015
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a lot of different brands of mineral powder. This one is awesome. It goes on super smooth and does not create a cakey look. Very nice product.

    Read More
    sleavoj March 5, 2015
  • Great Makeup!
    Verified Purchase

    A little goes a long way :)

    Read More
    Janet C. February 26, 2015
  • Mineral foundation
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get feedback for this gift, but I think it was a nice product. I haven't used it but I think it looked good.

    Read More
    kjr7 February 14, 2015
  • maelee
    Verified Purchase

    This does a good job of concealing dark eye circles.

    Read More
    maelee5673 February 11, 2015
  • love this makeup!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the color is great. the coverage is amazing. i love this stuff

    Read More
    britzyrose07 November 13, 2014
Sponsored Links