Starting at: $12.99

Save $2.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mineral Essence Lip Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    ......................................................

    Read More
    Michele S. July 17, 2016
  • Lyndell
    Verified Purchase

    This mineral lip color is fantastic. It stays on for a long time plus it keeps your lips so nice and soft and moist. I'm going to be buying other colors soon.

    Read More
    lyndelll July 13, 2016
  • Teacher mama.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I use it , just not my best color.

    Read More
    gwendenning June 29, 2016
  • mineral essence lipstick
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay -wanted something more creamy.

    Read More
    susieK April 9, 2016
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and would recommend buying

    Read More
    Diana P. September 23, 2015
  • Pretty color but that's about it!
    Verified Purchase

    this lip stick is very creamy but does not last at all.

    Read More
    cleocasey August 2, 2015
  • nurseangel
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these lipsticks. Rum Runner is my favorite- it a perfect color to go with anything and look good on anyone. I have not seen any of the problems noted in other reviews-- No odors, goes on smooth, stays on, doesn't dry out my lips. It's my favorite lipstick now and I've ordered several more colors.

    Read More
    loverugs March 11, 2015
  • Mineral Essence Lip Color
    Verified Purchase

    the lipstick did not go on smoothly and had an odd flavor

    Read More
    wuzzerfuzzer May 20, 2014
  • Mineral Essence Lip Color
    Verified Purchase

    This product, is packaged well. The lip color is good and it soften your lips. I purchased 3 because the price was good. I use it daily and would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    brendajoy4545 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful lip color
    Verified Purchase

    This color is beautiful. At first I thought it was a little grainy, but I always put a lip moisturizer on before I put on lipstick, so it is just fine.

    Read More
    coastalbee February 18, 2014
  • mineral essensce lipstick
    Verified Purchase

    This lipstick is not creamy. It is hard to put on, but is a nice color and stays on a little longer than other lipsticks. I will use it occasionally but not as my "go to" lipsitck. I would probably not purchase it again.

    Read More
    veeper31 September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yhkim1851 January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meesher6 September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madison1933 July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links