Starting at: $18.79

Save $9.20 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mineral Essence High Coverage Foundation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coverage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this foundation! It gives great coverage, lasts all day, and has minimal shine breakthrough. I recommend for those with oily or combination skin.

    Read More
    regina m. December 27, 2016
  • Hope
    Verified Purchase

    This makeup is great I have a couple different colors and I love it all that covers very well and it doesn't even look like you're wearing makeup. I would recommend it to anyone all the colors are wonderful even just the shine proof

    Read More
    Hope A. March 29, 2016
  • Nice Coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coverage, but a little rough texture. It irritates my skin a little bit.

    Read More
    Judy T. August 7, 2015
  • color and consistancy nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest coverage, but used as a concealer, brushed on small areas, works nicely. Good for brightening areas around the eyes, especially.

    Read More
    esmimi April 27, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great coverage. Not at all long lasting. Just okay

    Read More
    Pamela  P. February 24, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    ,no makeup look, makeup looks good and like your skin.

    Read More
    patty November 27, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This product is better than any competitors product out there. I wouldn't recommend this powder foundation to anyone with dry skin. I have oily skin so it works well and blends very well on my skin. The coverage is outstanding for large pores and minor marks on the skin. The ingredients in this foundation is tons better than the competitors, as well. You wont be disappointed with this foundation. I have used a lot of different high end foundations and this is by far the best for me. You will have to try it to see if it works for you. The shipping on this product was lightening fast too. I will definitely be ordering this product from Overstock from now on.

    Read More
    cinderELLA12 November 10, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It works, but not as good as the major mineral brand. The price was fair. The product is fair. I stopped using after a week, and went back to my reg. Product.

    Read More
    santa2ndfl December 19, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    wears nice; color matched to online swatch; as advertised

    Read More
    joyelaine November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose-Marie B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links