Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mineral Bronzer Foundation Finisher Makeup Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waist your money!!!

    Read More
    massage9 April 20, 2017
  • Staciklotz
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the makeup would buy again

    Read More
    staciklotz70 April 6, 2016
  • Mineral Bronzer Foundation Finisher Makeup set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I would buy this again.

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • I'm not a bronzer foundation person
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good for the ones that like using powder bronzers I like a foundation and then using the white transulant powder

    Read More
    Mary H. January 17, 2016
  • Wife and professional woman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product in the sense use this type of make up. It's a great product.

    Read More
    the stager November 25, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, it's the best!

    Read More
    Melynda W. November 15, 2015
  • Mineral Bronzer Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way it went on.Overall great makeup.Will purchase again.

    Read More
    P Alex July 2, 2015
  • Perfit for a trip!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked good. It comes in a little travel bag so this was great for my vacation. Everything is neatly packed and came in 3 days. Super fast delivery. The foundation works well. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    oregonmom May 5, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    The makeup is really nice. I blend it so it looks flawless on my face. I love the brushes as well.

    Read More
    Joscelyn M. April 2, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    did not come with brushes and was opened so was not happy with purchase and contacted them immediately and they were very courteous and refunded back monies

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 10, 2015
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Wish overstock had more shades of this product, it worked excellent.

    Read More
    lastcall4u June 29, 2014
  • Saved money and looked better too.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased the real thing and compared to that I am thrilled. They are almost just the same. I couldn't even say what the difference really is. Good Deal.

    Read More
    windygay December 24, 2013
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Brozer Foundation set as a surprise for my daughter. I thought she'd love it. But when I told her about it she was very unenthusiastic, and said she would probably never use it. When the boxed set arrived she kind of poked at it curiously but couldn't resist opening the 3 small containers. That was all it took. Minutes llater she came out of the bathroom and said "I'm in love with the bronzer and powder, but not the foundation because its just too dark. and the two little brushes are practically useless." And then she asked me to check and see if the set was available in lighter shades and . . . in larger sizes! As the purchaser of the set I believe that it is slightly over-priced for the amount of actual product in the kit. And so, if my daughter wants a refill, she's going to have to pay for it herself..

    Read More
    cacarol September 20, 2013
  • surprisingly nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this set for a good price & decided to take a chance. I was happily surprised at the velvety finish & good color match of the foundation. the bronzer is a nice warm tone & it all covers well without out looking overly made up. the small brushes do the job & overall, i'm very pleased.

    Read More
    lmelendez1218 May 29, 2013
  • Make-up
    Verified Purchase

    Not to happy with this product Would not order it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    agd911 April 19, 2013
  • Nice, basic kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little basic mineral makeup kit! I don't use ANYTHING BUT mineral makeup b/c anything w/talc in it, gathers in the lines of your face, making them MORE visible.

    Read More
    tonne April 7, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about this purchase because none of the reviewers described their skin tone/color nor the color of the product they ordered. To help some of you out there, I am caucasian with medium skin tone and auburn (dyed) hair. I ordered the medium kit and it is perfect for my complexion and I could see it working for most medium/beige skin tones except for those with very fair porcelain complexions. Anyway, that being said, It's best when used right after applying your normal moisturizer/sunscreen while your skin is still slightly tacky so the fine powder has something to adhere to. Surprisingly, I found the little white kabuki brush to be superior to my brand name one. The small brown bronzer brush is ok but isn't anything to rave about, however the size would be good for travel and it's not a bad brush, just small. The bronzer is more sparkly/glittery than I like (but may be fun for summer). I am going to try to use it as an eyeshadow instead because of the high glitter but haven't had a chance yet. The white/translucent powder is basically just corn starch but actually I was surprised when I used the set the way I presume it was designed to be used - 1 all over coverage with the kabuki brush using the mineral powder 2 cheekbone definitition using the small brush and the bronze color 3 finishing with the translucent focusing on the center of the face t-zone area. This method actually left me looking very polished and almost airbrushed. I think the white translucent powder gives you that seamless, poreless look that we are all after so all in all this is a good product that is worth the money and that I would recommend in spite of the glittery bronzer and small size of the product. I forgot to mention the small size; one reviewer complained that these were mini size, they are smallish, the bronzer is about the size of an eyeshadow pot and the others are just slightly smaller in diameter than a regular compact powder but deeper. It did come in a zippered pouch too which was a bonus for travel.

    Read More
    anonimouse April 4, 2013
  • Enhance with a Bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Compares well to other products of its kind that I have used; however, I should have selected a darker shade.

    Read More
    1hazel March 22, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    pleased even though i don't wear makeup often, i like this

    Read More
    puddingpop March 15, 2013
  • Love this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    First time trying mineral foundation, and just live it. Easy to use and great look when applied. Was hesitant at first but now happy I chose to try this out.

    Read More
    rosepetal1280 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links