Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's 0.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    love this perfume. so sensual and clean smell.

    Read More
    uriahandmaribel April 24, 2017
  • gave away
    Verified Purchase

    This was my own fault - good price - but I hated the scent. Gave it to a family member who was thrilled

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Smell is perfect Highly recommend

    Read More
    Michemana D. May 23, 2016
  • All gone
    Verified Purchase

    Light smell for a lady like me

    Read More
    Tiffany B. February 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this fragrance .yes i would buy this again .

    Read More
    suzie1012 November 27, 2015
  • Michael Kors Eau de Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell ... need just a little

    Read More
    yodabee2000 September 3, 2015
  • My fav!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to find my favorite scent.

    Read More
    Makiya J. August 5, 2015
  • delicious
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. I am not good at describing scents but would call this spicy. I was glad to be able to replenish this in an economical way because I was all out!

    Read More
    tamalpais December 4, 2013
  • Not impress
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger size. this bottle was more like a sample one. I was not impress with the scent.

    Read More
    krod818 February 22, 2013
  • Michael Kor
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was very happy with this gift and I was happy when it finally showed up. I would definitely purchase this again, but in a bigger bottle.

    Read More
    tonynoriega73 January 24, 2013
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that i don't like it at all.....but for my personal taste the parfum was a little strong....so if you like strong scents this one is for you...

    Read More
    alidemi January 20, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    scents are so personal but the price here was exceptionally good so I bought it for a stocking stuffer- My daughter loved it

    Read More
    gammaw January 9, 2013
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this size of bottle, not afraid that TSA will take it away when I travel. Now I could keep it in my purse and smell great all day.

    Read More
    annabelle1226 December 12, 2012
  • delivery was late
    Verified Purchase

    Normally with overstock, I can depend on delivery being what the site suggests, but it was a couple days later than what the site said to expect.

    Read More
    fancyyasmin December 1, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I must have received a tainted bottle, it wasn't the same as I've had in the past.

    Read More
    kitkat1992 November 29, 2012
  • This is a 1/2 ounce of perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the real deal but it is a very tiny size - note that it is 1/2 of an ounce. Perfect for traveling or your purse.

    Read More
    kathleenab5 November 29, 2012
  • trying for the first time
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying this scent for the first time and I was pleased but not in love with it. It is a little strong, so I am going to use with caution. If you use to much it can be overpowering. I like light scents and this one was a little too much for me..

    Read More
    nospaceleft1 November 26, 2012
  • hmm
    Verified Purchase

    First time I purchased perfume without actually smelling it first. Started with the smaller bottle. To my surprise it smells great. I've received great compliments. Definately have the bigger bottle on my christmas wishlist.

    Read More
    drdrealuv October 18, 2012
  • Michael Kors perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this fragrance for years and was thrilled to find it in a small, travel size bottle. It is easy to carry in a small purse or carry on travel bag. It arrived in less time than Overstock had predicted. The packaging is a bit bulky considering the size of the actual product but it looks like something you would get at a local department store and pay much more for. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy it again.

    Read More
    sharona26 October 2, 2012
  • Nice very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet and floral, yet very fresh. Perfect for every occasion. Makes a great gift too.

    Read More
    kimono7878 September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links