Read All Reviews for Michael Graves Bath and Shower Stool Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful shower seat
    Verified Purchase

    Had an aluminum bench in my shower and after a while rust spots showed unber the feet of the legs. Stains on shower floor. This is an all plastic chair that is handsome, sturdy, and rust free.

    Read More
    philliebaby January 29, 2012
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours on the Interent and only overstock has this one. Snaps together in 5 minutes and is my height for 5 foot 1 inch with lowest leg setting and tons of room to go higher for taller person. Great scale for me in my tub and I need no back. This is much better than the big ones with metal legs and backs. I adore this shower stool and it gives me freedom to care for myself during my medical recovery from MS numbness and balance and strengthn loss. Gives me a new lease on life and itis classy.

    Read More
    lauracarom January 10, 2012
  • great shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and durable. I like the rounded edges and stability of stool. Handles also a plus.

    Read More
    aining December 21, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    A great seat for a narrow or oval tub. A long hunt for this and it was so easy to assemble that even with osteoarthritis I put it together in a snap. Can be made very tall, thank you for that. Is light weight and when the surgery is over will come apart for storage without help. I wish it had a back, but it has enough stability to sit at the narrow end of the tub and allow me to extend my leg, I am 5'6". The nicest surprise was that on each side handle there is a groove to hold the hand held shower head. I have not even found one holder that would work in my bath without drilling holes. Thanks Michael Graves and o.co!

    Read More
    pl68 November 2, 2011
  • Very Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This shower stool is a great buy. Good size, very sturdy and nice to look at. My husband loves it too, Just what we wanted and the price is great for the product.

    Read More
    66099 August 17, 2011
  • Shower Baby
    Verified Purchase

    I recently broke my ankle and wanted a safe way to shower. I found this seat on other sites and then searched for it on this one, where it was featured for less money. This is a great item to have when you're unable to stand in the shower; the legs and seat are very sturdy; and it sits securely on the wet shower floor; no slippage or sliding. I was also thankful for the built-in handles on either side of the seat.

    Read More
    classylady1 July 4, 2011
  • shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    it's sturdy and comfortable -- it did take us some time to adjust the four legs to the right height.

    Read More
    estlena May 14, 2011
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shower chair arrived in 2 days, boy was I surprised. The shower chair is of top quality material with a large sitting area. Plus the legs adjust to desired level of height, bonus!

    Read More
    casteela January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links