Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Magnetic Crystal and Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Think it even helped shoulder pain.

    Read More
    sdsjws February 11, 2017
  • Absolutely love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet Is brilliant, got more than what I expect It.I feel very confident wearing It because you think It looks great on the overstock screen. Wait until you've received it, you will love It.

    Read More
    NBA23 April 20, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Broke soon after I received it. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    bionichippychicken April 5, 2016
  • mens braclet
    Verified Purchase

    great look on this item............love it.

    Read More
    gerald s. October 26, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & conservative. Thank u.

    Read More
    Lori C. February 10, 2015
  • Very pretty. nicer in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a great deal for the price. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    snowman789 June 7, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking piece of jewelry. My friend thought it was white gold with diamonds

    Read More
    mykeacc13 September 11, 2012
  • Men's magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was of very high quality, and was precisely what I expected. In fact, the bracelet was so nice my wife decided she wanted it; so I'm back to find me another bracelet with the same qualities.

    Read More
    turbodr August 4, 2012
  • Nice Product, looks great casual or formal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Would purchase again if needed to. Can't beat it for the price !

    Read More
    cal81 March 7, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the bracelet for the magnetic feature which was very weak.

    Read More
    ab1952 December 8, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my mom. It seems to be too big . Measure before ordering would be good advice.

    Read More
    ali19 November 22, 2011
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great mens bracelet. Nice looking but not to feminine. Really good product for a magnetic bracelet. Picture doesnt do it justice. Much nicer than pictured. Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 9, 2011
  • Bracelet of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is perfect; exactly what I wanted. The shipped was well packaged plus I recieved it sooner than I expected. Customer service was very consumer friendly; informative, patient and kind.

    Read More
    tegripper April 19, 2011
  • More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my best friend and he absolutely loved it! It looked much more beautiful in person and I am thinking about getting another for one more gift. Definitely worth the money and I will look for more items from this brand in the future.

    Read More
    ambigramnomad December 30, 2010
  • great gift for dad
    Verified Purchase

    My father is 75 years old and I didn't know what to get him. He is still very active, softball, golf, etc... He loved it. He may have to take a link or two out, other than that the quality was good and I am sure he will enjoy it.

    Read More
    vonkalz December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links