Starting at $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Magnetic Brushed Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive and nicely priced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice stainless steel bracelet. My Husband has small wrist, Bracelet is quite large and would slide off over his hand easily. We had to take to jeweler's to have resized. My Husband has arthritis in his fingers and hands and believes that this bracelet does relieve some of his stiffness and pain. Bracelet is attractive and manly looking. Looks good on his wrist.

    Read More
    dogsrule52 October 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Has help with the pains of arthritis

    Read More
    ronh1334 September 17, 2017
  • Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few links removed, it fits nice & it Works!!

    Read More
    DEBRA M. May 4, 2017
  • Attractive Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was just as shown. Very attractive and stylish for a magnetic bracelet. We did have to take it to our jeweler to have a link removed, but he didn't even charge us. Hope it helps with husbands arthritis is his hand. We've only had it a week so its too early to tell, but it really looks nice even if it doesn't help with the arthritis.

    Read More
    ovrstk739 July 16, 2013
  • Magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service. Quality products. Had a minor issue but promptly resolved.

    Read More
    rick1941 March 21, 2012
  • Great looking and it works!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a magnetic bracelet that looks nice and was a good price. This one "fit the bill"! The magnetism has really helped my husband's wrist arthritis....he no longer complains about aching hands.

    Read More
    tluch711 January 27, 2012
  • Men's Magnetic Brushed Stainless Steel Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bracelet in quick time and the quality is excellent. Packaging was perfect and everything is brand new. If I needed another men's bracelet I would purchase this one and will recommend to others as well. This is the one.

    Read More
    bjean235 October 5, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet for my husband to upgrade from the plastic magnetic bracelet that he found to work very well. It is not too wide and not too thin. The brushed silver looks better than pictured, and there is nothing cheap about it. It came in a nice box, too. This bracelet has more magnets than the first plastic one we tried and thus works even better. He wears it every day all day and wears it while he sleeps as well- only takes it off to shower. Has very little trouble now with rotator cuff pain and knee pain which used to be so bad it would wake him from a sound sleep. Don't know why, but it works!

    Read More
    speakthetruth June 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dee Dee April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billy T S. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terence B. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim W. May 10, 2016