Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Massage Lumbar Cushion with Heat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • amazing for back pain
    Verified Purchase

    can be plugged in an outlet or the car, this is phenomenal for lower back pain

    Read More
    OstkUser367299 July 21, 2016
  • Great for when you need it
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at work everyday for support and the heat when my back is bothering me. Worth buying.

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 8, 2016
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely live thus cushion. Feels great to my back. Wish I had ordered a second one for my car instead of the one I did order sinc I found out this had a car adapter.

    Read More
    OstkUser141707 May 11, 2016
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use it on my computer chair, but the strap doesn't hold it on to the chair. It keeps sliding off. You can hardly feel the massage function. Using it on my computer chair and having the massage were the main reasons I bought it. I'm very disappointed with it. Of course, you get what you pay for and it was very inexpensive. I would NOT recommend this product.

    Read More
    Joye E. May 2, 2016
  • Office supply
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for a friend. It's great for the office. No need to worry about leaving it on, it has a automatic shut off timer. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Theresia M. January 19, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heater didn't work. Can't send back

    Read More
    donna m p. January 15, 2016
  • lumbar support
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for the car, but it is too big and moves me too far forward on the seat. I took it to work and it is fine for my chair there. The heat and vibrator work fine. I didn't like that I could feel the wires.

    Read More
    tina2334 January 5, 2016
  • Great feeling, cheap cords
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, until the cord frayed. It was excellent fire my back pain, especially with the heat. Did not make it last a couple of months.

    Read More
    sheshopper177 January 2, 2016
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my work chair to fill up the empty space; works well.

    Read More
    Janel C. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect support for office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for a few weeks and do not use the heat/massage feature. I strictly bought it to "fill" in the area in my office chair between my back and the chair. It's perfect on my chair and firm- a coworker got a wire-type one that has a bit of a "give" on it and both of us agreed mine was better with firmer support. Also, the price was good for the product received-I'll probably get a second one for the car/home. Again, I haven't used the extra features to heat/massage my back so I can't report on how that part works.

    Read More
    rosenread November 5, 2015
  • heat massager
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great item to have around the house for all those times when can't get to Dr for a stimulation .backaches gets better as well as shoulder

    Read More
    1fe1fa June 28, 2015
  • poor comfort
    Verified Purchase

    poor comfort poor quality

    Read More
    betsypaint May 6, 2015
  • Leslie M
    Verified Purchase

    The lumbar support is great. The vibration is very mild & I could not feel the heat. I will probably just use it w/o the vibration & heat options.

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 19, 2015
  • Excellent portable lumbar support
    Verified Purchase

    We transfer this beauty from car to car and to airplane seat and rental car when traveling. It has been such a help to my husband with former discomfort when traveling. We could bring it in to his chair as well, but have another for inside. A great find!

    Read More
    Darlene R. March 18, 2015
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for it. Not much of a massage.

    Read More
    Marguerite C. March 17, 2015
  • Soothing and portable
    Verified Purchase

    The heating setting works great, not too hot to burn your back. The massage setting I use sparingly but i can feel the difference on my back when i use it. I'm glad it comes with the clip that holds it unto the chair. The cord for the charger is a good length too.

    Read More
    oreina2 November 12, 2014
  • Good support
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lumbar support. It comes with a car lighter plug, so I can use it on long road trips, as well as at home. My back injury can't handle kneading massage, so the gentle vibrations this item gives is perfect for me. If you want a stronger and/or kneading type massage, this product isn't for you. The heat gets very warm very quickly, so only use it for short periods of time.

    Read More
    arcadiarose June 9, 2014
  • Weak vibrations
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great in the car as a lumbar pillow, but if you are counting on anything that feels like a massage, don't buy this product.

    Read More
    kdanner April 24, 2014
  • my friend LOVES this cushion!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my friend who has chronic back pain. The heat and vibration combination has afforded her such relief that she wants another one and is recommending to everyone she knows.

    Read More
    jogirl64 November 14, 2013
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE HAS BACK PROBLEMS AND USES THIS AT WORK, SHE LOVES IT

    Read More
    mich54321 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links