Today $612.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mega Motion Travel Pal Scooter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Improved my quality of life
    Verified Purchase

    This scooter is fast when you need it to be and slow for more precise steering. It goes through piles of leaves and over small debris without difficulty. It can be lifted onto a tailgate by a relatively strong person or by two not so strong people. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 4, 2016
  • Travel scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Very dependable and light weight east to travel with aim very happy with it.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. August 20, 2015
  • Just as described in reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews were accurate. Battery power is amazing. Perfect for my 6'4" spouse.Easy to load in back of car. Folds down small. Zips around fast. Great value.

    Read More
    happyshopper999 September 4, 2014
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, comfortable and easy to use.It was easy to assemble and fully charged.This scooter is really worth its price.

    Read More
    cstmrhappy July 13, 2014
  • okay scooter
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is uncomfortable and I wish it rotated. I wish to forward/backward knobs were like a motorcycle. They are flippers and I find them cumbersome. This is my first scooter purchase.

    Read More
    june3778 May 27, 2014
  • LITEWEIGHT AND EASY TO USE
    Verified Purchase

    LITEWEIGHT AND EASY TO USE . GREAT PRICE FOR THE QUALITY YOU GET . IT CAME FAST . EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND BREAKS APART EASY TOO

    Read More
    flowerpowermd April 7, 2014
  • A Life Saver

    +I am diabetic and have bad feet. My doctor advised me to stay off my feet if I wanted to keep them.. This brought many of my activities to an end until I purchased my Travel Pal Scooter. My wife and I can easily put it in the trunk of my car and there is no place I can't go now that requires a lot of walking. I assure you this little jewel will renew your life and open your world again to places you walked before..

    Read More
    gradyhall September 24, 2013
  • looking for car charger

    I PURCHASED THIS SCOOTER ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO, FIRST USED IT ALL DAY AT THE KY DERBY, NO PROBLEM LOOKING TO BUY ANOTHE ONE. I DONT KNOW HOW MANY MILES I PUT ON THE SCOOTER AT THE DERBY BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY I STILL HAD LOTS OF BATT LEFT. THANKS AGAIN

    Read More
    pappy88 May 11, 2013
  • Great little ride
    Verified Purchase

    Love my scooter. It handles great. It has given me back the ability to go and enjoy the outdoor flea markets and festivals again.

    Read More
    sbirt46 December 4, 2012
  • Great for paved areas!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father to use @ a wedding since he can only walk a short distance using a rolling walker. We could not use it @ the wedding because it was outside & this scooter will only work on smooth surfaces. It has been great going to the VA, doctor's appt, football & hockey games.It is compact enough that my Dad does not have to get out of it when he reaches his destination, comfortable enough that he prefers to sit in it than sit on the bleachers.

    Read More
    cynthiarachele October 11, 2012
  • Scooter - Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little scooter. Almost as good as our previous scooter which costs 3x as much. I have no qualms recommending. However, the arms don't lift, so getting in and out of the seat is a little awkward for someone with limited mobility. Otherwise, this is a great scooter value.

    Read More
    pamela5995 May 28, 2012
  • Like the scooter.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an amputee. This is my first scooter, I have nothing to compare it with and I don't own it long enough, however, I've been very happy with it so far. The scooter fits me well and meets my needs. The only thing I can complain about is that my tumb hirts to push the lever forward when I take the scooter for a long ride on a trail.

    Read More
    laptekar May 2, 2012
  • SMALL' BUT FANTASTIC FOR IT'S SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    CAN'T BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE! The seat is comfortable. The arm rest do flip up. The unit was easy to assemble.( The freight delivery ppl called the day before. Surprised I got it so fast!) It does take very tight corridors and makes tight turns without problems. FYI The tiller is speed adjustment, there is a convenient knob on control dash, turn from turtle to rabbit speed. SOME THINGS LEFT OFF THE DESCRIPTION: # Product Width: 18.625 inches Depth: 37.75 inches # Weight:84lbs # Weight Capacity: 250lb # Seat Width: 16 inches # Seat Height from floor: 19.75 in # Ground clearance: 1.5" # Turning radius: 32" # 37.75"L x 18.625"W # Wheel base: 29.5" # Seat to ground: 19.75" - 17.75" # Seat dimensions: 16.5"W x 12"H x 15"D # Anti-tips: rear

    Read More
    birdbrain101 November 25, 2011
  • Great Buy, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this scooter after investigating all other brands and also by traveling to other states to see the scooter and try it out before making a purchase as most mobility devices are mail/website ordered and not available in stores. The scooter arrived within a week of ordering it and my son put it together in about 15 minutes with no problem. My main concern was how heavy it would be and if I could lift it as well as would it fit in the trunk of my compact car. I am arthritic and also have a lung condition. I can manuver it alone but two persons is easier. It fits in the trunk by lifting the seat off and removing the basket. It runs like a charm and snaps back together in a minute. Great investment and the best out there for the money.

    Read More
    gail994957 June 4, 2011
  • Mega Motion Travel Pal Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful scooter. I have a bad knee and could not walk long distances at work. I ordered the scooter, it came, we put it together and has been running very well since. The battery is easy to charge, The scooter rides in the trunk of a mid-size car. The scooter was more reasonable at Overstock, not to mention the shipping. I am a satisfied customer. This is my third purchase from Overstock, they are a good company so far.

    Read More
    rschau November 17, 2010
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Mega Motion Travel Pal Scooter is exactly as described. It is compact, retains excellent charge and gets the job done. It has given me the mobility I haven't had in years for a really affordable price. The only negative comment I have is that it is a little bit heavier than I thought. With that being said, it can be broken down into two pieces and can be lifted into our car. The plus far outweighs the negative. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone with limited mobility.

    Read More
    bgrt November 10, 2010
  • Travel Pal Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    This scooter is amazing. It does just what they said it would do. It is light and folds up and fits in our trunk perfectly. Now my husband is able to go places with me where there is a lot of walking involved. Don't sit on the fence, BUY it. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    biami September 4, 2010
  • travle pal scooter
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lite weight scooter you can put it in your trunk it folds down to nothing

    Read More
    tammybailey July 31, 2010