| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $699.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mega Motion Reclining/ Lifting Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mega Motion Reclining/Lifting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair is almost 3 years old and is broken. After a year the seat was bumpy. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. September 1, 2017
  • Mom's chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit for my mom and worked for my brother in law as well. Not high quality by any means but worked for a period of time. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    brendamct May 16, 2017
  • Great Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has limited mobility and thought this chair would help her. It has been the best gift.

    Read More
    Sylvia R. December 11, 2015
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dad whom I moved in with me in 2013. It works fine mechanically. However it is now two plus years old and the head part is peeling off. It is like the material is disintegrating. Maybe I should have put a cover on it for protection.....

    Read More
    Teresa D. October 10, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not that comfortable and the remote for making the chair go forward and back and the footrest up and down is not as convenient.

    Read More
    klhoop August 20, 2015
  • remote makes it a lower score
    Verified Purchase

    it is a bit narrow in the seat. What I really don't like is that instead of feet and back going up or down at same time you have to select one or the other and do one at a time.

    Read More
    Mary La t. July 7, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good (4 months of daily use) -- looks good, works fine and for the money is an excellent value since it is variable position for the price of 2-3 position chairs. Delivery was fast. User is very pleased and so am I.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 1, 2015
  • Not for the tall.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this chair is for anyone taller than 5'8. There is a bar in the leg rest that hits my legs in a certain way that hurts a lot, I have to put a pillow there. And it must be moved far away from the wall. I would have liked to return it, but too much of a hassle.

    Read More
    grandma2cents March 26, 2015
  • Great, Good-Quality Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for my 82-year old father with back and knee problems. He is 5'11" and 190 lbs. This chair is perfect for him. It is quite easy to use and very good quality. Two things to note: The burgundy color is really brown and, this chair is NOT a wall hugger...so you need to have adequate space behind the chair in order for it to fully recline back. This recliner was offered at a big box store, but was actually cheaper to purchase through Overstock.com & you get free shipping and delivery! Can't beat it!!

    Read More
    Laneyshops February 23, 2015
  • Wonderful chair for older person
    Verified Purchase

    The man of the house loves this chair as he plays with the controls. Lift great

    Read More
    queenmena January 22, 2015
  • lift gift chair
    Verified Purchase

    we were in such need of a lift chair and everywhere we looked was so expensive not only was this chair inexpensive but met all our requirements we needed for fall prevention for our handicapped daughter the controls are easy to use and its so easy to put together just have to make sure all power cords are were they should be before you put top piece on

    Read More
    aleecat64 April 30, 2014
  • Mega Motion Reclining and Lifting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and easy to use. Works great for my 83 yr old mother. She loves it.

    Read More
    pacifictexan March 5, 2014
  • Mega Motion recline/lift chair is great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for my 94 year old father who was struggling to get out of his XXXXXXX-XXX soft recliner. This chair has enough firmness that he has been able to stand up without using the lift thus far. He is 6 feet tall and the chair accomodates his height when he reclines. He loves it and that is the goal. It looks like most any other recliner, kind of innocuous. The controls were easy for him to learn and to operate. The chair doesn't take up any extra room over the prior recliner. Color is close to black. We are delighted with the purchase. It was delivered carefully packed to our front door.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida October 14, 2013
  • Great chair price and quality are excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of these recliners so I knew what I was getting and wasn't disappointed. Service and delivery were excellent.

    Read More
    cottontop39 August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles T. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    asca September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links