Today: $534.99

Was: $599.99

Save $65.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mega Motion Chaise Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy Dad!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad absolutely loves this chair in his favorite color of burgundy. He has had it over 3 years and it looks like new. Never any issues with it.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. February 8, 2017
  • countrygalk
    Verified Purchase

    After using this chair about a year, I am very pleased with the quality for the price. The chair itself is not real soft, and fairly narrow, but works great for the purpose intended.

    Read More
    mlb1961 May 5, 2015
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    a good value for the money, delivery was timely.. the seat to arm height ration is a bit uncomfortable in that the arms are too low. the foot rest is a little short and feet hang over the edge with pressure on the ankles which can become a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    simply1 September 6, 2014
  • Great chair but rather high for a short woman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent, well-made chair... great quality for the price. No problems with the delivery either. I bought the chair in the cordovan color. On my computer it looks more like a light burgundy in the photo, but it is a true cordovan, sort of a brick red, which goes well in my parents' living room. I bought this chair for my 90-year old mother who has been having trouble getting out of a chair lately. It's a bit too high for a short person (under 5"), so be aware before ordering. Overall, we're very happy with the chair.

    Read More
    wendyloo June 9, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two. One for my father and one for my mother. The motor stopped on one of the chairs within the first week. Overstock was wonderful to deal with right from the stop to the finish. We have a new chair with little effort and they both work perfectly and quite too!

    Read More
    donnalucille June 2, 2014
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very firm, yet extremely comfortable. I thought I was getting vinyl upholstery, but the fabric is nice. The mechanism works quietly and gets you into a standing position - just as promised. A great bargain when compared to similar chairs available locally.

    Read More
    pactb January 28, 2014
  • mega motion chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    without massage and heat feature it 200.00 less without and its very weah hoping to get refund for heat and massage or change chair love everything else about lift chair

    Read More
    buddyripp January 20, 2014
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of those times that the product far exceeded my expectations.The chair actually puts my husband on his feet,and it look beautiful in my living room.Pat

    Read More
    archie69 October 10, 2013
  • Perfect Push
    Verified Purchase

    Helps my 90 yr old mom keep her feet up when sitting and helps her stand when she wants. Great product.

    Read More
    4molly August 10, 2013
  • The vinyl is super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my mother to replace her worn lift chair. I ordered the "vinyl" because it easier to keep clean and it turned out to be a wonderful leather imitation in a lovely warm brown. The chair is very comfortable and padded just right. I can highly recommend and a steal for the price.

    Read More
    fancycat64 May 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    romeo9 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links