Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Women's 5-Pocket Cargo Ciel Scrub Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scrub pants
    Verified Purchase

    Great scrub pants, unfortunately they are way to long for me.

    Read More
    Peggy S. February 14, 2017
  • nurse
    Verified Purchase

    large in size. better to order 1 size smaller.

    Read More
    SALLY S. December 13, 2016
  • Nice look, horrible fit
    Verified Purchase

    These scrubs aren't made for women with curves.

    Read More
    Renee W. June 30, 2016
  • Job Site Superintendent Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    If you need the length, they will be perfect for you. I am short so I had to have them altered

    Read More
    Nina D. February 25, 2016
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    pockets are great, a little longer than need but got fixed:). Color was a little off from shirts.

    Read More
    dealfinderforfive September 16, 2015
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    These scrub pants were made very strangely. They fit odd and the material was stiff. They were low waist, and the hips and legs were tight. I didn't even bother to return them, just donated them to Goodwill. Cheaply made, odd fit, stiff material. Wouldn't buy them again and I should have returned them but just dropped them at Goodwill.

    Read More
    debmts June 3, 2012
  • A little long, but overall good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of scrub pants because I am pregnant and need scrubs with elastic. So far, the pants are fitting fairly well and I am in a little over 6 months pregnant. I am normally a petite XS or size 2, and I purchased a small. Since I am only 5'3", I need to roll the top over once to achieve the proper length. We will see if I can wear it for another 3 months. I'm crossing my fingers.

    Read More
    mlk808 April 27, 2012
  • I love these pants!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these scrubs because they were on sale, but to my surprise they fit well and don't look cheap!

    Read More
    julessingh3 March 31, 2011
  • New Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I wear scrubs everyday to work. These were a little more fitted than I usually wear, but not bad. The color was like every other ceil blue, which was perfect.

    Read More
    jonkim October 14, 2010
  • good pair, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty happy with this purchase - they were pretty inexpensive and fit decent. I wouldn't say they're the most form-fitting scrub pants I have - but they're not huge or baggy either. I'd buy another pair.

    Read More
    janinezerek April 7, 2010
  • Nice pants, poor sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of these pants, but the sizing seems really off. I usually wear a large or a 14 and the size guide for these said size L (16-18) I was sure the mediums (12-14) wouldn't fit so I got the large hoping they wouldn't be too big and actually they fit a little snug.

    Read More
    lacifer February 28, 2010
  • scrub pants
    Verified Purchase

    nice pants I would recommend this product to all my co-workers

    Read More
    black514 October 1, 2009
  • Good scrub bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    These are the type of scrub pants that my daughter prefers - elastic in the back and a tie in the front, with a looser fit in the legs. The scrub bottoms appeared to be well made; a good item for the price. (As far as "instructions" - my clicking on that item was my mistake, but the washing instructions were appropriate, I suppose!) I'm not sure of the durability of this product, but my daughter is definitely rough on her scrubs - they looked as durable as any other pair of scrub bottoms I've seen.

    Read More
    nypenny February 4, 2009
Sponsored Links