Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Vinyl Powder-Free Exam Gloves - Medium (Case of 1000)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the item. Less than I had previously found. Since then I have found them much less expensive. Just do a search on the UPC # and you'll come up with all sorts of hits and price options.

    Read More
    SJ October 6, 2016
  • Dk from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I got for hand protection of trimming chicken and meats, and not good because, my nails which are NOT long, always poke through because, they are too thin. Also, they are short and large at the wrist area. May ge good for light jobs such a dying hair or food prep when you don't use pressure.

    Read More
    1dkinfl May 28, 2015
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These are great gloves. Quality is much better than the vinyl gloves I've been purchasing at the local CVS & Walgreens. Price is also much better. These gloves are more durable than most & do not rip through fingernails & hours of wear. The size medium is a good fit for average women's hands. I purchased these gloves for work & my co-workers are very happy with them. I will be purchasing them again.

    Read More
    jodicee September 27, 2012
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We always use these, they are very durable for use! We use this site for other purchases as well always the best prices!

    Read More
    dnew3171 March 31, 2012
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of these and love them for everywhere and everything around the house and in the church kitchen

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • Gloves were excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item!! Would reorder this item again, and would recommend to friends

    Read More
    marnalor77 March 8, 2012
  • These gloves are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these gloves and the price. They are exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    dbillinois February 14, 2012
  • Great value and Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Same quality as the store brands, but at a much better price! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who uses lots of vinyl gloves on a daily basis.

    Read More
    newerreviewer December 3, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I use these disposable gloves for pet care, household chores, and gardening. They are high quality at a reasonable price and hold up well. I've purchased them twice and will do so again.

    Read More
    chicagobeatrice October 20, 2011
  • I USE THING THESE ALL THE TIME - THEY ARE GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves. I use them for anything that will get my hands dirty - yard work (inside my leather gloves), cleaning, pumping gas, potting plants, picking up limbs/sticks that have fallen out of my trees, etc. I can't use latex gloves and liquids penetrate through nitrile gloves. I will sometimes wear these inside of nitrile gloves when I want to wear a longer glove. So, these are just what I need. Also, if I know I'll be using them extensively (yard work), I just put on 2 pair.

    Read More
    satinmd September 21, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these gloves. They hold up to many uses with no ripping or tearing.

    Read More
    frugal01 September 11, 2011
  • Tons of uses
    Verified Purchase

    I use these gloves for cleaning, preparing food - especially meat and poultry, creating art, opening dirty delivery boxes...you name it. I'm allergic to Latex so I was thrilled to find Vinyl gloves at such a discount.

    Read More
    kathleen951 August 18, 2011
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job, just wasn't the kind i was looking for. not the product's fault, i was looking for the more fitted ones and this doesn't have it. I'm really not sure if it was a good price or not since i don't buy this often.

    Read More
    dnyc July 15, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great gloves. They last a long time. They are very durable for cleaning. They are powder free gloves so you dont have to worry about skin reactions to them. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    honeyybell June 8, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We were satisfied with our purchase. It has been harder to find the powder free vinyl gloves at the warehouse stores so it is good to be able to purchase them in bulk for a decent price.

    Read More
    prekdirector March 29, 2011
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these for years as I take care of my disabled husband. They are a good fit, a decent price compared to some, and all in all, the best product I have found for the price.

    Read More
    jessy729 January 2, 2010
  • R.N.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product for the price. Will definitely purchase them again in the future.

    Read More
    rw143 August 6, 2009
  • Vinyl Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Just what we needed. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    fazes May 23, 2008
  • Order was Fine - Address was Not
    Verified Purchase

    The order shipped quickly and the product was fine. The address did not match what I typed in. They need to expand their data field for longer shipping address information. It cuts things off currently...

    Read More
    February 4, 2008
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    using these gloves daily ~ they are strong and I have not had a problem with any tearing. very safe. sizes are accurate. great buy by the case.

    Read More
    mistyanna January 6, 2008
Sponsored Links