Starting at: $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Unisex Reversible Caribbean Blue Scrub Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic Scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    Unisex M runs large. 65/35 ply/cotton - scratchy

    Read More
    cerisedeco July 12, 2016
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up very well- has lasted!

    Read More
    texasbecky January 28, 2016
  • Price is right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Great for what I need.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. November 16, 2015
  • Nice scrub
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. It's comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    aline o. August 22, 2015
  • Strongly NOT recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give it ZERO star. I had to return it. Very uncomfortable to wear. Fabric is like canvas or plastic shower curtain...

    Read More
    Aaron N. May 27, 2015
  • Scrub power
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was better at first, subsequent washes have shrunk some. All in all, comfortable and a great value.

    Read More
    nursebrandy October 28, 2013
  • Best Price on the Internet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have to wear this particular color at a new job I just started, I went looking both online and stores locally to find it. This particular color is harder to find so I was glad to see Overstock had this for the cheapest price! They are made of a thick durable material--not really soft, you'd have to wash a few times to get more comfortable, but since they are scrubs and made for wearing in a health care setting, I wanted something simple that would last for a while. My only wish is that these came in an X-Small since this still looks a bit large on me, but I can deal with it for now. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    faj007 June 28, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Already bought another set ...very happy! Will check this site first from now on.

    Read More
    0tjhk March 26, 2013
  • Medline scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scrubs and I would recommend it t anyone.it is comfortable fit. It idles not Cush up easily. It is the exact color as described.

    Read More
    luhamil01 March 13, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very good product, I'm happy with my purchase, I recommend to my friends and family to buy all products here

    Read More
    nanicrc February 21, 2013
  • scrub shirts
    Verified Purchase

    Great tops for everyday use in practice. Great for lounging around home, or working in the yard.

    Read More
    dogdocrock December 15, 2011
  • Great Scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with my scrub purchase, the material is durable yet light weight. I spend a lot of time in scrubs so fit and comfort are essential to me.

    Read More
    timodishoo August 10, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    not my favorite color but needed it for clinicals. Don't have much money to spend (I am a student) so I appreciated saving some money

    Read More
    cynrg July 27, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, and washes well. A good buy. I would buy this again or another color

    Read More
    whippet3 July 8, 2011
  • scrub top
    Verified Purchase

    Scrub top fit is as I expected, room to move and be comfortable. The color is great, too.

    Read More
    angmom August 14, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this particular color scrubs for nursing school and this top fits me perfectly! Great value for the money spent. :)

    Read More
    theresa89 August 9, 2010
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Commercial ware at the lowest prices on the Planet! They have a good look with little alterations. Heavy materials. wash very well.

    Read More
    southpa38 June 29, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item to wear as pajamas. A good low cost alternative to the usually expensive pj.'s that are often sleeveless. I like the short sleeves on this item and it is comfortable.

    Read More
    clbs1223 June 18, 2009
  • Caribbean Blue Unisex Reversible Scrub Top
    Verified Purchase

    Some tops dont match the bottoms. The colors are slightly different otherwise they are a good value. Very durable thick material.

    Read More
    sam5729 June 2, 2008
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner, as described. Great value and product.

    Read More
    wildsight December 23, 2007
Sponsored Links