Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

At other retailer: $28.55

Save $3.56 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Tool-Free Locking Bath Tub Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this device, it wouldn't fit properly over the side of the bath tub.

    Read More
    pdxtravel August 4, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tub bar. It's *saved* me many times. It's very easy to install and hides behind the shower curtain easily so guests don't see it.

    Read More
    nic27 May 8, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This item is sturdy and easy to set up.

    Read More
    OstkUser519476 October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works over a fiberglass tub. Does the job for my 92 yr old mom.

    Read More
    bargainbarn August 23, 2016
  • Works well enough
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for spry 80-year-old mother. Tightens on side of tub for assistance getting in and out of tub.. Seems sturdy but she is still not comfortable using it, yet. may take some time. Holds her weight but she is only 115 lbs. Might not work so well for a heavier person.

    Read More
    chinle49 May 1, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. I don't have as much trouble getting in and out of the tub now. I have bad knees, and week wrists due to a health problem. This lets me get in and out of the tub with much less pain.

    Read More
    gramajack March 23, 2016
  • Arrived fast
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and helps me tremendously when entering and leaving the tub. It is the perfect height and it is sturdy in other words.........PERFECT

    Read More
    shirley912 February 28, 2016
  • Gardener 65
    Verified Purchase

    Have kept me safe and able to take a bath again and even helps with a shower.

    Read More
    gardener65 February 6, 2016
  • Helpful after surgery.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for assistance in and out of tub. Secure.

    Read More
    12367 January 15, 2016
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother-in-law. I was told it installed easily and it is sturdy. Very helpful when getting in and out of the tub. They feel more secure of their footing with this item.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 24, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Great device, but I cant use it because it's too short to use on my MBR shower. I misread it's description. It's not intended for showers just for tubs.

    Read More
    Donald J. November 30, 2015
  • Bathtub Safe!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this safety bar for my mom, who needed more than just a shower chair. she says she finally feels safe taking a shower! It is sturdy, and installs in SECONDS!

    Read More
    OstkUser57072 November 5, 2015
  • safe and simple bath support
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother In Law, and have gotten rave reviews from her about how secure she feels using this device. Perfect for apartment living, as is solid and didn't require construction to isstall.

    Read More
    heymo16 October 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Sturdy. Perhaps should be a bit (couple inches) higher when installed on low bathtubs.

    Read More
    Umolgb October 20, 2015
  • secure
    Verified Purchase

    easily fits on side of tub. very stable.

    Read More
    k1111 September 5, 2015
  • Very Secure
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a very good job of what it was designed to do. There was a chip on the top side of the bar, the reason for the 4 star instead of 5. This was probably due to the way the manufacturer packaged in the box, the product was in a plastic sleeve and loose in the box, nothing to secure it in place.

    Read More
    Thelma S. June 9, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this bath tub bar. I not only use it to get in and out of the tub, I lean on it to wash my toes and back. It is very easy to check and secure before getting in the tub. I would reccommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Ruth H. May 12, 2015
  • Easy installation and extremely secure
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathtub bar to install in my mother's bathroom. It took about a minute to install and the strength and security of the bar is amazing. Excellent product.

    Read More
    barb25 April 24, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for many years and it's a great help getting in and out of the tub

    Read More
    judals April 23, 2015
  • Midline bath tub bar
    Verified Purchase

    Have surgery on both knee this came in handy

    Read More
    Linda H. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links