Starting at $98.99

Save $175.05 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Super Lightweight Rollator/Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value/Solid structure/also attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been an RN just over 30 years and also have had Multiple Sclerosis for the same period of time. Sometimes my balance is poor and that is when I use a cane. My health has been "off" for the past few months and it was time to start walking again to build up quad and core strength. I felt too short of breath to continue with a cane so I started looking online initially for a folding walker with wheels and seat. Almost everyone that I found weighed 25lbs and over which is too much weight for me to lift into my Jeep Commander and take to a store or other venue. Found this Meline product which I have always been pleased with while practicing as an RN. The "Red Baron" as I have named him arrived within a few short days. I could normally assemble a walker of this nature and model in 5 minutes or less for my home bound patients. This one with poor dexterity in my own MS hands took me 15 minutes tops. I am short at 5' 2" and I love the feature that allows for a short person up to a person well over 6 feet to use this one rollator walker. The wheels are solid (no air required or flat tires) and roll easily over rough terrain or turf. Perfect for getting some air outside. Extremely safe for those like me that have heart issues and require a place to sit albeit in the middle of a store. The color is fantastic in a deep ruby red making it versatile for male or female genders. The only drawback is that is does not fold up to load into the car..........but it is also only 10lbs and easily fits into the back of my Jeep. I am pleased to make the trade between a folding walker with the extra weight to lift versus this light and sassy one that keeps me INDEPENDENT!!! Highly recommend for children up to senior plus adults. Again, as an RN, the Medline brand was a 'go to' for quality durable medical equipment for in home use.

    Read More
    k77ste December 29, 2012
  • BEST WALKER I'VE HAD!
    Verified Purchase

    I already have this walker and purchased another. It weighs 11 lbs and the bag is nice because it folds up with the walker. I can conceal my purse in the bag. This walker it is the lightest one I've had. I can put it in and out of my car easily. The wheels and the handles adjust. The hand grips flare out and are made to support your hand and wrist better than others. I am very happy with this product and the price is good..

    Read More
    Diane M. April 15, 2009
  • great walker for shorter people
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother who is 5' tall. Many walkers are made for taller people. (This can be adjusted for taller people as well.) It's light, it moves easily, it can be folded easily to be put in a car. At first my mother was not excited to be given a walker, but now she uses it all of the time. The only downside I've seen with it is that it won't stay folded while upright so it can be placed somewhere out of the way. (Though some long velcro straps could probably help with that.)

    Read More
    dancindani December 17, 2012
  • Great Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is as advertised and arrived in a timely manner. It appears to be excellent quality and mechanically sound. Fabric bag under the seat is an advantage over a basket in that the walker can be folded without removing it.

    Read More
    glbarbor February 21, 2012
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    my wife broke her pelvis and we had to get her a walker. this one is just what the doctor order. she is ver happy with this product. i would recommend this product.

    Read More
    woodhill123 April 17, 2012
  • Small Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This petite rollator is perfect for my Aunt who is 4' 10". She can handle it easily and sit with her feet hitting the floor. It folds too ! I searched for a rollator extensively because all the others did not adjust to her height. I am quite pleased with this one. Thank you for offering it !

    Read More
    1943lindam April 10, 2010
  • Have not used yet but appears OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet but appears OK.

    Read More
    GILES B. January 5, 2017
  • Lightweight Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow walker to go through standard doorways with ease. This walker was a good choice. My 91 year old mother likes the storage in the seat and ease of movement. On occasion , she sits down on the seat and I push her if she is tired. Very happy with this walker.

    Read More
    Tavm53 March 11, 2016
  • Good lightweight walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad specifically for the lightweight properties so my mother could heft it into the car. It is very lightweight. The walker assembled easily and seems to be fairly sturdy--I think if you're buying it for a very large person you may want to consider a more substantial version. For our purposes though, it's perfect.

    Read More
    uandi2 July 22, 2014
  • A quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This was so great when I was recovering from hip replacement surgery. I could put plates and cups on the seat, and take care of myself at mealtime. On long walks, there was the seat to give me a place to rest for a while. This is easy to put together with no tools needed - very cool! I have since passed it on to a friend with a broken knee... The built in pouch is great when shopping - I never needed to carry a purse, I just put my stuff in the bag. If there is one drawback - it isn't easy to collapse, and doesn't get too flat, which makes it problematic when people are trying to give you a ride somewhere, and it's the walker that becomes hard to handle and get into the car. But, I still give it a five star rating.

    Read More
    judithabraham March 6, 2014
  • It was everything I wanted in a Rollator/Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with The Medline Standard and Junior Rollator / Walker! It looks just like the picture on the site and performs just like it said it would. The only problem I have is, it does not fold up small enough to go in some of my friends cars(When I have Dr. Appointment). Lucky I have a Mini Van and we use it instead. Plenty of room to put it in a Mini Van. Other than the fold up problem, I am very happy with purchase. I even got it on SALE & FREE SHIPPING!!

    Read More
    tsey1 September 21, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Not hard to use. Ran smoothly. Hard to fold to put in the car as I don't want to take the seat off.

    Read More
    jobeck31 March 31, 2012
  • get it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the larger wheels. I can maneuver very well in rough surfaces.

    Read More
    tahoesue9 December 13, 2017
  • Medline Super Lightweight Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very light and easy for me to minipulate. I have a back disability and this little lightweight walker is nice and compact to place in and out of my SUV.

    Read More
    Janene M. December 1, 2017
  • Long island lady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This walker is very easy to fold and put in trunk of my car. I have others that i cannot lift. This one is easy to lift and secure for walking

    Read More
    audrey2982 July 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ride both my parents to all their medical appointments. Dad on oxygen and mom (89 years young) needs walker. This walker is great! Light weight to pull in and out of car, easily folds to close, fits easily in back seat of my parents midsize car and also in hatch area of my little Honda Fit. I am 62 yrs old and not the strongest person...this walker is great; I can lift with one hand... saves my back!

    Read More
    Cynthia A. July 17, 2017
  • description was false
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this walker it stated in the description that it was 17 inches wide. After I called and told your office the description was changed for the width measurement. Otherwise it would have been a good buy.

    Read More
    Alice J. June 11, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lightweight, easy to load and unload into the car. I recommend the Medline Super Lightweight Rollator/Walker. Easy to assemble. I took it on the airline the day after I bought it! Easy peasy!!!

    Read More
    Evelyn D. May 23, 2017
  • Use it for travel as it is light weight and easy t
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rollator Walker and the price was very reasonable.as well as the features.are great.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 21, 2017
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom picked this walker. It was exactly what she was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 4, 2017