Starting at: $99.99

Save $7.06 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Super Lightweight Rollator/Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • description was false
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this walker it stated in the description that it was 17 inches wide. After I called and told your office the description was changed for the width measurement. Otherwise it would have been a good buy.

    Read More
    Alice J. June 11, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lightweight, easy to load and unload into the car. I recommend the Medline Super Lightweight Rollator/Walker. Easy to assemble. I took it on the airline the day after I bought it! Easy peasy!!!

    Read More
    Evelyn D. May 23, 2017
  • Use it for travel as it is light weight and easy t
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rollator Walker and the price was very reasonable.as well as the features.are great.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 21, 2017
  • Have not used yet but appears OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet but appears OK.

    Read More
    GILES B. January 5, 2017
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom picked this walker. It was exactly what she was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 4, 2017
  • Rollator/walker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rollator/walker for my elderly mom. The product is light weight for me, easy enough to put it in and out of my compact car. It is too heavy for mom to lift. I was able to adjust the height, suitable for her as she is very short. The wheels roll easily and can turn to any direction without any difficulty. It is a great product for the cost.

    Read More
    kobedg November 11, 2016
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    little difficult to collapse each time.

    Read More
    robert r. July 19, 2016
  • Freedom
    Verified Purchase

    I have named my new walker freedom. I enjoyed it so much. I was able to walk and sit when necessary. I a condition called PAD (Peripheral Artery Disease), with this walker I was able to walk for a longer period of time and sit when necessary. I love it and therefore call it "Freedom". It is light weight and easily fits in the back seat of my SUV or trunk. I am very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser380001 July 15, 2016
  • Lightweight and easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom and she thinks it's better than the first one she tried that was too heavy to manage. This one is easy breezy! The white looks even better than pictured. Get it!

    Read More
    housewifemom1 May 19, 2016
  • Lightweight walker
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a walker easy to get out of trunk it's lighter but still hard to retrieve from trunk.

    Read More
    bc1724 April 1, 2016
  • Lightweight Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow walker to go through standard doorways with ease. This walker was a good choice. My 91 year old mother likes the storage in the seat and ease of movement. On occasion , she sits down on the seat and I push her if she is tired. Very happy with this walker.

    Read More
    Tavm53 March 11, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    my mother is 80 and has a torn rotator cuff and can't life much. this walker is 1/2 the weight of her previous one and works great. Seat is small but she doesn't use that much so it works!

    Read More
    Janine B. March 2, 2016
  • Easy to transport....
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put in and out of trunk of car.

    Read More
    rljaques January 25, 2016
  • Moira
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law is 91 years old and needed a very light walker. She loves it. It weighs very little. Thank You Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser75333 January 6, 2016
  • Wife/caregiver
    Verified Purchase

    Husband has been using a neighbor's walker and really liked it. Ordered one just like it and very pleased. Easy to assemble, very prompt delivery and now we can return the other to neighbor.

    Read More
    bobby9 November 27, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for mom's needs. Does take up room in back seat when folded

    Read More
    Linda F. August 2, 2015
  • Excellent Walker
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to friend who needed an updated and upgraded walker. It was very easy to assembly and adjust. Folds nicely, but not flat. It fits in the truck of his car. His safety and mobility at a great price!

    Read More
    Toni W. April 21, 2015
  • My salvation
    Verified Purchase

    After having a terrible automobile accident nearly 12 months ago, I am still healing as I had a very severe tibial plateau fracture with a torn meniscus and broken fibula. (broke arms and face bones too) This walker helped me to get out of the house and have a place for my purse as well as a little seat to take rests here and there. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. It has a bit of an issue folding which is why I only gave it a 4 star. I wish it had some sort of clasp that held the legs together so when you fold it to go in the trunk, it stays. It likes to open up. Otherwise, smooth riding, hand brakes....just great.

    Read More
    rehabaholic February 7, 2015
  • Good lightweight walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad specifically for the lightweight properties so my mother could heft it into the car. It is very lightweight. The walker assembled easily and seems to be fairly sturdy--I think if you're buying it for a very large person you may want to consider a more substantial version. For our purposes though, it's perfect.

    Read More
    uandi2 July 22, 2014
  • A quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This was so great when I was recovering from hip replacement surgery. I could put plates and cups on the seat, and take care of myself at mealtime. On long walks, there was the seat to give me a place to rest for a while. This is easy to put together with no tools needed - very cool! I have since passed it on to a friend with a broken knee... The built in pouch is great when shopping - I never needed to carry a purse, I just put my stuff in the bag. If there is one drawback - it isn't easy to collapse, and doesn't get too flat, which makes it problematic when people are trying to give you a ride somewhere, and it's the walker that becomes hard to handle and get into the car. But, I still give it a five star rating.

    Read More
    judithabraham March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links